Sialkot v Multan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan won by an innings and 139 runs
PointsSialkot 0; Multan 9
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Akmal Hayat
RefereeAbdus Sami
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 116/0 (Usman Tariq 56*, Hammad Tariq 52*; 44 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan (1) 458/8 (Zulfiqar Babar 34*; 126.1 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 238/8 (Mohammad Ayub 23*, Mohammad Wasim 0*; 77 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Bootab Ansar Javed042-- 
Qamar Shahzadb Mohammad Kashif2556922- 
Shahid Siddiqlbw b Mohammad Kashif036-- 
Faisal Khanb Mohammad Kashif088-- 
Bilal Hussainlbw b Ansar Javed026-- 
*Mohammad Ayubc Imranullah Aslam b Mohammad Kashif2339564- 
+Khalid Mahmoodc Mohammad Kashif b Imranullah Aslam1927373- 
Aamer Jafferyc Kashif Naved b Zulfiqar Babar1352642- 
Imran Malikc Usman Tariq b Imranullah Aslam926291- 
Mohammad Wasimc Mohammad Kashif b Imranullah Aslam022-- 
Mohammad Alinot out033-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-7, 4-10, 5-45, 6-58, 7-84, 8-100, 9-100, 10-100 (36.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed8   2222-1
Mohammad Kashif12   4304--
Mohammad Tanvir6   2140-1
Imranullah Aslam8   3183--
Zulfiqar Babar2.4071--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Tariqc and b Aamer Jaffery116211265133 
*Usman Tariqb Mohammad Ali9117625812- 
Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Mohammad Ali1461781- 
Kashif Navedc Mohammad Boota b Aamer Jaffery11925-- 
Mohammad Sarwarc Khalid Mahmood b Qamar Shahzad511131508- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Shahid Siddiq b Mohammad Ali42235-- 
Imranullah Aslamb Mohammad Ali11599132162 
Ansar Javedlbw b Bilal Hussain1127-- 
Zulfiqar Babarc Mohammad Boota b Mohammad Ali5065758- 
Mohammad Kashifnot out814191- 
Mohammad Tanvirdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 9 w, 5 pen)31
Total(9 wickets, declared, 130.3 overs)482
Fall of wickets:
1-211, 2-219, 3-233, 4-248, 5-268, 6-368, 7-371, 8-458, 9-482 (130.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Malik21   37002-
Mohammad Wasim35   6105015
Mohammad Ali29.391025-1
Aamer Jaffery22   2116212
Mohammad Boota3   0120--
Qamar Shahzad15   2471--
Bilal Hussain5   11715-

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qamar Shahzadb Mohammad Kashif056-- 
Mohammad Bootac Usman Tariq b Mohammad Kashif21314021 
Shahid Siddiqlbw b Mohammad Tanvir1252751- 
Faisal Khanc Mohammad Hafeez b Mohammad Kashif4813-- 
Bilal Hussainb Zulfiqar Babar467510681 
*Mohammad Ayubnot out8719823310- 
+Khalid Mahmoodc Mohammad Hafeez b Mohammad Kashif40415815 
Aamer Jafferylbw b Imranullah Aslam73230-- 
Imran Maliklbw b Imranullah Aslam719241- 
Mohammad Wasimc Mohammad Hafeez b Imranullah Aslam03427-- 
Mohammad Alib Mohammad Kashif0311-- 
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)19
Total(all out, 81.5 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-32, 3-38, 4-58, 5-117, 6-140, 7-205, 8-218, 9-238, 10-243 (81.5 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed10   1290-2
Mohammad Kashif20.54545--
Mohammad Tanvir8   2191-5
Imranullah Aslam27   51013--
Zulfiqar Babar15   3271--
Usman Tariq1   010--

--> Aamer Jaffery made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Kashif made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Boota made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Aamer Jaffery made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Hammad Tariq (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 63
--> Imranullah Aslam (1) passed his previous highest score of 38 in first-class matches
--> Imranullah Aslam (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Boota (2) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Multan first innings
--> Mohammad Ali achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Multan first innings
--> Mohammad Kashif achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Sialkot second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive