Multan v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan won by 3 wickets
PointsMultan 9; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Khalid Mahmood
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Sui Southern Gas Corporation (1) 206/7 (Shehzad Butt 26*, Sohail Khan 8*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan (1) 169/2 (Usman Tariq 63*, Mohammad Kashif 1*; 49 overs)
Close of play day 3Sui Southern Gas Corporation (2) 103/3 (Mohtashim Ali 51*, Saeed Bin Nasir 19*; 34 overs)

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Zakirc Gulraiz Sadaf b Abdur Rauf01721-- 
Mohtashim Alic Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar591392026- 
Imran Abbaslbw b Mohammad Tanvir37951473- 
Mohammad Zafarb Mohammad Kashif28841043- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirlbw b Zulfiqar Babar62126-- 
Ali Hussainc Kashif Naved b Mohammad Kashif1343491- 
+Ahmed Zeeshanc Hammad Tariq b Abdur Rauf53543-- 
Shehzad Buttnot out7713716582 
Sohail Khanb Abdur Rauf2950743- 
Adnan Malikc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Tanvir109112- 
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanc Sohaib Maqsood b Mohammad Tanvir42940-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 14 nb, 7 w)31
Total(all out, 107.4 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-100, 3-121, 4-135, 5-163, 6-166, 7-186, 8-257, 9-268, 10-299 (107.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf36   137435-
Mohammad Kashif23   4692-1
Mohammad Tanvir24.44743111
Kashif Naved4   1801-
Hammad Tariq5   1200--
Zulfiqar Babar12   1232--
Sohaib Maqsood3   0210-1

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Tariqlbw b Sohail Khan011-- 
Usman Tariqlbw b Sohail Khan6314922710- 
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Sohail Khan7014320413- 
Mohammad Kashifc Asif Zakir b Shakeel-ur-Rehman1740452- 
Sohaib Maqsoodb Shakeel-ur-Rehman31230-- 
Naved Yasinc Ahmed Zeeshan b Shehzad Butt59991605- 
Kashif Navedc Ahmed Zeeshan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman647-- 
Itmad-ul-Haqc Ahmed Zeeshan b Sohail Khan62737-- 
*Abdur Raufc Ahmed Zeeshan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman2121394- 
Zulfiqar Babarc Mohammad Zafar b Shakeel-ur-Rehman47588741 
Mohammad Tanvirnot out11420-- 
Extras(17 b, 11 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)43
Total(all out, 92.5 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-163, 3-170, 4-189, 5-194, 6-200, 7-223, 8-252, 9-316, 10-336 (92.5 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan34   91024--
Shehzad Butt19   3631-3
Saeed Bin Nasir4   0100--
Adnan Malik7   2350-2

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zafarb Mohammad Kashif3916-- 
Mohtashim Alilbw b Abdur Rauf5211114810- 
Imran Abbaslbw b Abdur Rauf1430323- 
Asif Zakirc Kashif Naved b Zulfiqar Babar928281- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirc Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Kashif2168851- 
Ali Hussainc and b Abdur Rauf1833562- 
+Ahmed Zeeshanc Naved Yasin b Mohammad Kashif058-- 
Shehzad Buttlbw b Abdur Rauf1634491- 
Adnan Malikb Abdur Rauf1017291- 
Sohail Khanlbw b Zulfiqar Babar065-- 
Shakeel-ur-Rehmannot out025-- 
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-42, 3-59, 4-105, 5-109, 6-114, 7-134, 8-149, 9-150, 10-152 (56.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Tanvir5   0230-1
Mohammad Kashif18   4463-2
Abdur Rauf25.466652-
Zulfiqar Babar8   2132--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Tariqc Ahmed Zeeshan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman1033401- 
Usman Tariqlbw b Shehzad Butt015-- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Ahmed Zeeshan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman824391- 
Naved Yasinnot out27681341- 
Kashif Navedc Ali Hussain b Sohail Khan024-- 
Sohaib Maqsoodlbw b Shakeel-ur-Rehman2535515- 
Mohammad Kashifc Ahmed Zeeshan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman17132221 
Zulfiqar Babarlbw b Shakeel-ur-Rehman41517-- 
*Abdur Raufnot out2024313- 
Itmad-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Tanvirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 35.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-21, 3-22, 4-23, 5-60, 6-84, 7-94
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan18   4391--
Shehzad Butt3   191--

--> Sohail Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches
--> Usman Tariq (1) passed 6000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 28
--> Gulraiz Sadaf (1) passed his previous highest score of 50 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Kashif (1) passed his previous highest score of 16 in first-class matches
--> Naved Yasin (1) passed his previous highest score of 25 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Kashif (2) equalled his previous highest score of 17 in first-class matches
--> Shakeel-ur-Rehman made his debut for Sui Southern Gas Corporation in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Zafar made his debut for Sui Southern Gas Corporation in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive