Multan v Habib Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 2 wickets
PointsMultan 0; Habib Bank Limited 9
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Riazuddin
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 218/9 (Ahmed Raza 15*, Rahat Ali 6*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 276/8 (Sajid Shah 0*, Mohammad Aslam 0*; 80 overs)
Close of play day 3Habib Bank Limited (2) 7/0 (Rafatullah Mohmand 3*, Fahad Masood 4*; 3 overs)

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Fahad Masood1217342- 
*Usman Tariqc Mohammad Aslam b Kamran Hussain39831134- 
Hammad Tariqlbw b Kamran Hussain21466511 
Rameez Alamc Humayun Farhat b Mohammad Aslam425281- 
Naved Yasinc Rafatullah Mohmand b Sajid Shah29901014- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Humayun Farhat b Fahad Masood2236484- 
Imranullah Aslamc Farhan Iqbal b Kamran Hussain2465774- 
Ansar Javedb Fahad Masood27689921 
Mohammad Kashifc Aftab Alam b Kamran Hussain0910-- 
Ahmed Razab Sajid Shah1557652- 
Rahat Alinot out612181- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-74, 3-79, 4-89, 5-124, 6-145, 7-170, 8-176, 9-198, 10-220 (83.4 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah14.42432-2
Fahad Masood14   238354
Dilawar Khan10   0430--
Kamran Hussain18   5354--
Mohammad Aslam27   7511--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandb Ansar Javed9016622913- 
Fahad Masoodlbw b Ahmed Raza2051803- 
Kamran Hussainc Usman Tariq b Imranullah Aslam4355757- 
Aftab Alamc Rahat Ali b Imranullah Aslam2811-- 
*Hasan Razac Imranullah Aslam b Ansar Javed3858665- 
+Humayun Farhatb Ahmed Raza55486911- 
Farhan Iqbalc Ahmed Raza b Rahat Ali1468902- 
Sulaman Qadirc Ansar Javed b Ahmed Raza21921-- 
Sajid Shahnot out817231- 
Mohammad Aslamb Imranullah Aslam0109-- 
Dilawar Khanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Imranullah Aslam168-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 83.3 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-122, 3-134, 4-199, 5-201, 6-268, 7-276, 8-276, 9-281, 10-285 (83.3 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif16   2730-2
Ansar Javed16   3482-3
Rahat Ali22   7521--
Ahmed Raza17   7363--
Hammad Tariq1   070--
Imranullah Aslam11.30624--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Sajid Shah147-- 
Hammad Tariqb Kamran Hussain34761033- 
Mohammad Kashifb Sajid Shah011-- 
Rameez Alamb Sajid Shah418261- 
*Usman Tariqc Rafatullah Mohmand b Mohammad Aslam2041714- 
Naved Yasinc Humayun Farhat b Mohammad Aslam421311666- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Humayun Farhat b Dilawar Khan666895111 
Imranullah Aslamc Farhan Iqbal b Fahad Masood12274511 
Ansar Javedc Humayun Farhat b Dilawar Khan92636-1 
Ahmed Razast Humayun Farhat b Mohammad Aslam021-- 
Rahat Alinot out1712-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-10, 4-65, 5-65, 6-153, 7-184, 8-188, 9-188, 10-196 (66.4 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood17   3441--
Sajid Shah14   7303-1
Kamran Hussain12   5211--
Dilawar Khan5.40472--
Mohammad Aslam18   2493--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandb Rahat Ali41619-- 
Fahad Masoodc Naved Yasin b Rahat Ali1316321- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Rahat Ali49221- 
Aftab Alamc Usman Tariq b Ansar Javed5761- 
*Hasan Razanot out559518022 
+Humayun Farhatlbw b Ansar Javed1225442- 
Farhan Iqbalb Ansar Javed022-- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Ansar Javed104253-- 
Sulaman Qadirc Ansar Javed b Rahat Ali620291- 
Sajid Shahnot out732451- 
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 41.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-21, 3-26, 4-26, 5-63, 6-63, 7-88, 8-104
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed14   049417
Rahat Ali13   1314--
Mohammad Kashif8   0390-6
Ahmed Raza3   040--
Imranullah Aslam3.5270--

--> Rahat Ali made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ansar Javed (1) passed his previous highest score of 24 in first-class matches
--> Hasan Raza (2) passed 10000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 53
--> Ansar Javed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Habib Bank Limited second innings (previous best was 2-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive