Hyderabad v National Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 0; National Bank of Pakistan 3
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Close of play day 1National Bank of Pakistan (1) 328/5 (Fawad Alam 104*, Mansoor Amjad 21*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (1) 115/0 (Aqeel Anjum 49*, Azeem Ghumman 61*; 46 overs)
Close of play day 3National Bank of Pakistan (2) 33/3 (Tahir Mughal 12*, Wahab Riaz 2*; 11 overs)

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Azeem Ghumman b Kashif Pervez076-- 
*Imran Nazirc Kashif Bhatti b Farhan Ayub3021426- 
Naumanullahb Kashif Bhatti891421879- 
+Shahid Yousufc Rizwan Ahmed b Farhan Ayub12532-- 
Fawad Alamb Kashif Bhatti15125535318- 
Qaiser Abbasrun out70831009- 
Mansoor Amjadc Shahid Qambrani b Faisal Athar4564795- 
Tahir Mughalnot out518510442 
Wasim Khanlbw b Rizwan Ahmed162424-2 
Wahab Riazc and b Mohammad Sharif034-- 
Irfanuddinlbw b Mohammad Sharif91415-1 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 119.5 overs)477
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-51, 3-66, 4-166, 5-292, 6-368, 7-424, 8-452, 9-453, 10-477 (119.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Ayub21   478214
Kashif Pervez13   17611-
Kashif Bhatti35   3992--
Shahid Qambrani4   0140--
Jamshed Baig12   0450--
Mohammad Sharif10.53472--
Rizwan Ahmed18   4801--
Faisal Athar6   03112-

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumlbw b Wahab Riaz501612157- 
Azeem Ghummanc and b Fawad Alam10925934811- 
Faisal Atharc sub (Rashid Riaz) b Wahab Riaz9417425911- 
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Qaiser Abbas164-- 
*Shahid Qambranic Nasir Jamshed b Mansoor Amjad1551701- 
Jamshed Baiglbw b Mansoor Amjad011-- 
+Hanif Maliklbw b Qaiser Abbas121813-- 
Kashif Bhattic Nasir Jamshed b Wahab Riaz613221- 
Mohammad Sharifc and b Wahab Riaz1214222- 
Farhan Ayubnot out2414-- 
Kashif Perveznot out134-- 
Extras(13 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)32
Total(9 wickets, declared, 116 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-125, 2-229, 3-230, 4-277, 5-277, 6-290, 7-315, 8-324, 9-333
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz25   3604-5
Wasim Khan18   173012
Irfanuddin21   5600--
Tahir Mughal14   3340--
Mansoor Amjad14   1412--
Qaiser Abbas16   52621-
Fawad Alam8   2181-1

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Faisal Athar b Farhan Ayub042-- 
Mansoor Amjadc Mohammad Sharif b Farhan Ayub21225-- 
Naumanullahc Rizwan Ahmed b Kashif Pervez1223323- 
Tahir Mughalc Jamshed Baig b Rizwan Ahmed458513451 
Wahab Riazb Kashif Bhatti6212114932 
*Imran Nazirst Hanif Malik b Rizwan Ahmed1433262- 
+Shahid Yousufnot out5819-- 
Wasim Khanc Farhan Ayub b Rizwan Ahmed243-- 
Qaiser Abbasnot out5613-- 
Fawad Alamdid not bat      
Irfanuddindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 49 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-19, 3-19, 4-115, 5-146, 6-146, 7-148
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Ayub11   240212
Kashif Pervez7   41211-
Kashif Bhatti13   5361--
Rizwan Ahmed14   0453--
Mohammad Sharif4   0180--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumb Wahab Riaz363-- 
Azeem Ghummanc sub (Naeem Ahmed) b Irfanuddin3555752- 
Faisal Atharc Naumanullah b Wasim Khan354-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Nasir Jamshed b Qaiser Abbas908710510- 
+Hanif Malikc Wahab Riaz b Fawad Alam26242221 
*Shahid Qambranic Shahid Yousuf b Qaiser Abbas253-- 
Jamshed Baignot out2239373- 
Kashif Bhattinot out29252521 
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Kashif Pervezdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb)11
Total(6 wickets, 41 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-12, 3-91, 4-146, 5-155, 6-178
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan5   1131--
Wahab Riaz4   1131--
Mansoor Amjad9   1660--
Tahir Mughal2   080--
Irfanuddin5   1201--
Qaiser Abbas9   1502--
Fawad Alam7   0401--

--> Mohammad Sharif made his debut in first-class matches
--> Fawad Alam (1) passed his previous highest score of 128 in first-class matches
--> Tahir Mughal (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 2
--> Azeem Ghumman (1) passed his previous highest score of 46 in first-class matches
--> Azeem Ghumman (1) made his first century in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive