Khan Research Laboratories v Pakistan International Airlines
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 3; Pakistan International Airlines 0
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Jamil Kamran
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 4/1 (Saeed Anwar 2*, Saeed Ajmal 1*; 1.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Khan Research Laboratories (1) 232/4 (Ali Naqvi 108*, Mohammad Wasim 4*; 81 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan International Airlines (2) 134/3 (Faisal Iqbal 13*, Najaf Shah 0*; 47 overs)

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorc Bilal Asad b Jaffar Nazir109152- 
Kamran Sajidnot out642013234- 
Agha Sabirc Saeed Ajmal b Akhtar Ayub1147591- 
*Faisal Iqbalc Bazid Khan b Jaffar Nazir39741136- 
Shoaib Khanlbw b Bilal Asad822301- 
Fahad Iqbalc Zulfiqar Jan b Bilal Asad268-- 
+Anop Santoshc Mohammad Wasim b Bilal Asad1325392- 
Nauman Alavib Bilal Asad037-- 
Anwar Alic Azhar Ali b Saeed Ajmal26333431 
Najaf Shahc Zulfiqar Jan b Ali Naqvi065-- 
Fazl-e-Akbarb Saeed Ajmal234-- 
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 17 nb, 8 w)36
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-47, 3-126, 4-144, 5-148, 6-167, 7-169, 8-207, 9-208, 10-211 (68.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaffar Nazir17   552283
Mohammad Irshad8   1210-8
Akhtar Ayub10   0391-4
Ali Naqvi10   3241-2
Saeed Ajmal9.42272--
Bilal Asad14   1374--

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Shoaib Khan b Fazl-e-Akbar613151- 
Azhar Alic Kamran Sajid b Najaf Shah025-- 
Saeed Ajmallbw b Fazl-e-Akbar71630-- 
Ali Naqvib Najaf Shah120242357121 
Bazid Khanc and b Nauman Alavi9719827312- 
*Mohammad Wasimrun out (sub [Jamshed Ahmed])17981551- 
Bilal Asadlbw b Najaf Shah413251- 
+Zulfiqar Janlbw b Kamran Sajid2052822- 
Jaffar Nazirc Najaf Shah b Nauman Alavi032-- 
Akhtar Ayubc Faisal Iqbal b Nauman Alavi21620-- 
Mohammad Irshadnot out457-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)15
Total(all out, 108.3 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9, 3-16, 4-209, 5-246, 6-250, 7-281, 8-282, 9-285, 10-292 (108.3 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Akbar23   6622-2
Najaf Shah25   4733-1
Anwar Ali1   090--
Kamran Sajid18   6381--
Nauman Alavi36.37933-4
Khurram Manzoor3   170--
Agha Sabir2   120--

Pakistan International Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorc Zulfiqar Jan b Akhtar Ayub93445-- 
Kamran Sajidc Azhar Ali b Saeed Ajmal521201869- 
Agha Sabirc Zulfiqar Jan b Saeed Ajmal46941129- 
*Faisal Iqbalc Zulfiqar Jan b Ali Naqvi6816223342 
Najaf Shahlbw b Saeed Ajmal770107-- 
Shoaib Khanc Azhar Ali b Saeed Ajmal2446556- 
Fahad Iqbalnot out6413514271 
+Anop Santoshc Saeed Anwar b Saeed Ajmal31920-- 
Nauman Alavic and b Mohammad Wasim2362752- 
Anwar Alinot out035-- 
Fazl-e-Akbardid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 123 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-112, 3-133, 4-158, 5-203, 6-245, 7-250, 8-319
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaffar Nazir14   4250-1
Mohammad Irshad12   23201-
Akhtar Ayub14   3331-2
Bilal Asad14   2410-1
Ali Naqvi16   7291-3
Saeed Ajmal33   10895--
Mohammad Wasim11   2321--
Saeed Anwar5   0110--
Azhar Ali4   01301-

--> Anop Santosh made his debut in first-class matches
--> Fahad Iqbal (2) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 34
--> Nauman Alavi made his debut for Pakistan International Airlines in first-class matches
--> Kamran Sajid reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Khan Research Laboratories first innings
--> Saeed Ajmal reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Pakistan International Airlines second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive