Lahore Shalimar v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 13th, 14th, 15th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won by 10 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 9
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Riazuddin
RefereeAbdus Sami
Close of play day 1Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 1/0 (Afaq Raheem 1*, Atif Ashraf 0*; 1 over)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar (2) 8/1 (Kashif Ali 0*, Asif Raza 4*; 1.2 overs)

Lahore Shalimar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanc Wajahatullah Wasti b Junaid Nadir19841133- 
Kashif Alilbw b Mohammad Khalil41991618- 
Salman Akbarc Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Khalil1529372- 
Haseeb Rasheedc Wajahatullah Wasti b Zohaib Khan2841735- 
Suleman Khanlbw b Mohammad Khalil2612-- 
Mohammad Hussainc Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Khalil0210-- 
*+Ali Razab Azhar Attari2575864- 
Sibtain Razac Aamer Bashir b Zohaib Khan1018302- 
Mohammad Saeedc Mohammad Khalil b Azhar Attari1114262- 
Asif Razac Afaq Raheem b Mohammad Khalil047-- 
Shahzad Alinot out013-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-82, 3-88, 4-100, 5-102, 6-131, 7-149, 8-165, 9-171, 10-172 (60.2 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil21   7485-3
Azhar Attari20.24532-8
Junaid Nadir11   04113-
Umar Javed3   240--
Zohaib Khan5   1192--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemb Asif Raza1119331- 
Atif Ashrafc Salman Akbar b Shahzad Ali1323282- 
Umar Javedc Ali Raza b Asif Raza048-- 
Adnan Razac Ali Raza b Mohammad Saeed506110410- 
*Wajahatullah Wastic Ali Raza b Asif Raza068-- 
Aamer Bashirc Ali Raza b Mohammad Saeed89132197121 
Junaid Nadirb Asif Raza1322243- 
Zohaib Khanc Salman Akbar b Shahzad Ali2633455- 
+Kamran Naeemc Suleman Khan b Shahzad Ali1449701- 
Mohammad Khalilb Asif Raza513181- 
Azhar Attarinot out21717-- 
Extras(1 b, 16 lb, 14 nb, 1 w)32
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-30, 4-30, 5-111, 6-138, 7-184, 8-235, 9-247, 10-255 (61.1 ov)
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzad Ali14.13603--
Asif Raza24   5825-10
Mohammad Saeed18   277214
Mohammad Hussain3   0130--
Sibtain Raza2   060--

Lahore Shalimar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Alic Kamran Naeem b Azhar Attari526281- 
Asif Khanc Kamran Naeem b Azhar Attari015-- 
Asif Razalbw b Azhar Attari611301- 
Salman Akbarc Kamran Naeem b Junaid Nadir20471082- 
Haseeb Rasheedc and b Mohammad Khalil167-- 
Suleman Khanc and b Azhar Attari924411- 
Mohammad Hussainc Adnan Raza b Mohammad Khalil1122242- 
*+Ali Razanot out1460782- 
Mohammad Saeedc Kamran Naeem b Junaid Nadir01014-- 
Sibtain Razac Mohammad Khalil b Junaid Nadir2517315- 
Shahzad Alic Adnan Raza b Junaid Nadir044-- 
Extras(17 b, 7 lb, 13 nb)37
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-21, 3-22, 4-24, 5-49, 6-68, 7-79, 8-85, 9-128, 10-128 (35.5 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil13   5242-1
Azhar Attari15   1644-12
Junaid Nadir7.52164--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemnot out2117204- 
Atif Ashrafnot out2413205- 
Umar Javeddid not bat      
Adnan Razadid not bat      
*Wajahatullah Wastidid not bat      
Aamer Bashirdid not bat      
Junaid Nadirdid not bat      
Zohaib Khandid not bat      
+Kamran Naeemdid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(no wicket, 20 minutes, 5 overs)47
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza2   0130--
Shahzad Ali2   0230--
Sibtain Raza1   090--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Kashif Ali made his debut in first-class matches
--> Haseeb Rasheed (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Kamran Naeem (1) passed his previous highest score of 10 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Khalil (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 2
--> Sibtain Raza (2) passed his previous highest score of 12 in first-class matches
--> Asif Raza achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings (previous best was 5-104)
--> Azhar Attari achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Shalimar second innings (previous best was 3-82)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive