Abbottabad v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Raweed Khan
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 286/4 (Yasir Arafat 88*, Mohammad Farrukh 12*; 69 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Hafeezc Rashid Mansoor b Noor-ul-Amin1134492- 
Yasir Arafatnot out10019629610- 
Umar Akmalc Riaz Kail b Noor-ul-Amin97100113134 
Azhar Shafiqc and b Noor-ul-Amin44645942 
Imran Khalidc Khalid Usman b Noor-ul-Amin2125302- 
Mohammad Farrukhb Iftikhar Mahmood24242521 
+Farhan Asgharnot out339-- 
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)17
Total(5 wickets, declared, 73.5 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-145, 3-234, 4-268, 5-306
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi11   6310-1
Rashid Mansoor10   142012
Khalid Usman4   0330--
Adnan Raees2   0110--
Iftikhar Mahmood11   1471--
Riaz Kail4   1190--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fawad Khanc Khurram Shehzad b Mohammad Hafeez90123141133 
+Ghulam Mohammadc Mohammad Farrukh b Asad Ali712211- 
Wajid Alinot out11519425292 
*Adnan Raeesnot out1159513278 
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Riaz Kaildid not bat      
Iftikhar Mahmooddid not bat      
Noor-ul-Amindid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Rashid Mansoordid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)28
Total(2 wickets, 69 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-152
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan14   36601-
Asad Ali11   362124
Adnan Rasool18   1920-6
Imran Khalid17   2720--
Mohammad Hafeez9   1481--

--> Yasir Arafat (1) passed his previous highest score of 83 in first-class matches
--> Yasir Arafat (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Umar Akmal (1) passed his previous highest score of 69 in first-class matches
--> Fawad Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 76 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive