Abbottabad v Khan Research Laboratories
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by 246 runs
PointsAbbottabad 0; Khan Research Laboratories 6
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Naushad Khan
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Khan Research Laboratories (2) 26/0 (Azhar Ali 9*, Mohammad Wasim 13*; 13.5 overs)
Close of play day 3Khan Research Laboratories (2) 356/7 (Zulfiqar Jan 25*, Mohammad Irshad 15*; 104 overs)

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azhar Alidid not bat      
*Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
Saeed Anwardid not bat      
Bazid Khandid not bat      
Bilal Asaddid not bat      
Ali Naqvidid not bat      
Faisal Afrididid not bat      
+Zulfiqar Jandid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Khaleeq Ahmeddid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Fawad Khandid not bat      
Sajjad Alidid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
*Adnan Raeesdid not bat      
Riaz Kaildid not bat      
Rashid Mansoordid not bat      
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Amjad Waqasdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Noor-ul-Amindid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Khan Research Laboratories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azhar Alib Noor-ul-Amin331021154-  
*Mohammad Wasimlbw b Noor-ul-Amin2362863-  
Saeed Anwarc Rashid Mansoor b Noor-ul-Amin10719820610-  
Bazid Khanb Adnan Raees7814916110-  
Bilal Asadc Rashid Mansoor b Noor-ul-Amin2337442-  
Ali Naqvilbw b Sajjad Ali57101-  
Faisal Afridic Fawad Khan b Junaid Khan2630402-  
+Zulfiqar Janb Junaid Khan2535501-  
Mohammad Irshadnot out161414-2  
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Khaleeq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 104.2 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-76, 3-227, 4-272, 5-283, 6-285, 7-335, 8-357 (104.2 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan16.22552-1
Rashid Mansoor11   131012
Noor-ul-Amin50   131324--
Amjad Waqas15   16803-
Khalid Usman2   090--
Adnan Raees4   1181--
Sajjad Ali6   0351-5

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Fawad Khanb Saeed Ajmal406612442  
Sajjad Alic Zulfiqar Jan b Faisal Afridi5361-  
Ghulam Mohammadc Azhar Ali b Faisal Afridi22233831  
Wajid Alic sub (Ali Khan) b Khaleeq Ahmed923261-  
*Adnan Raeesc Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Irshad1654773-  
Riaz Kailb Saeed Ajmal31010--  
Rashid Mansoorc Zulfiqar Jan b Mohammad Irshad352--  
Khalid Usmannot out71020--  
Amjad Waqasb Mohammad Irshad044--  
Junaid Khanb Mohammad Irshad011--  
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-38, 3-48, 4-92, 5-97, 6-100, 7-105, 8-110, 9-111 (32.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad11.31374-2
Faisal Afridi6   0232--
Khaleeq Ahmed5   071-2
Saeed Ajmal10   2422--

--> Faisal Afridi made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Khaleeq Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive