Pembroke v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore League Section B 2007
VenueSydney Parade, Dublin on 4th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Belvedere won by 5 wickets
PointsPembroke 2 (Bonus 2); Old Belvedere 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresJ Connolly, G Lyons

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B de Vosb Rendell3      
+D Butlerb Rendell14      
GF McDonnellrun out16      
A Balbirniec Price b Yogesh Kumar34      
AW Eastwoodrun out7      
TS Lawsonrun out32      
M Tighenot out4      
EJ Whaleynot out2      
JV Byrnedid not bat      
B O'Farrelldid not bat      
*B Whaleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (de Vos), 2-21 (Butler), 3-43 (McDonnell), 4-58 (Eastwood), 5-111 (Balbirnie), 6-112 (Lawson)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell4   0260--   -6.50
Rendell4   0142--   12.003.50
Dutt4   0280--   -7.00
Price4   0220--   -5.50
Yogesh Kumar4   0251--   24.006.25

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ML Pricec B Whaley b EJ Whaley63      
KP O'Malleyc Butler b Eastwood0      
Yogesh Kumarlbw b Eastwood3      
S Duttc Lawson b McDonnell5      
M Singhlbw b de Vos9      
B Bolandnot out15      
M Kumarnot out12      
*+P O'Donnelldid not bat      
CS Rendelldid not bat      
D McGeehandid not bat      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 19.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (O'Malley), 2-35 (Yogesh Kumar), 3-44 (Dutt), 4-69 (Singh), 5-91 (Price)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Eastwood4   172--   12.001.75
B Whaley2   0160--   -8.00
McDonnell4   0281--   24.007.00
Balbirnie4   0220--   -5.50
de Vos3.20231--   20.006.90
EJ Whaley2   0161--   12.008.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive