Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 14th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 3 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Ahsanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAFM Akhtaruddin
Man of the MatchFaisal Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarc Dhiman Ghosh b Kamrul Islam31110--27.27
Al Sahariarc Dhiman Ghosh b Tareq Aziz2324384-95.83
Mosharraf Hossainc Aftab Ahmed b Ehsanul Haque691071524-64.49
Mehrab Hossainc and b Sabbir Khan3452693-65.38
*Mohammad Ashrafulst Dhiman Ghosh b Sabbir Khan454868-293.75
Mahmudullahrun out (Nazimuddin)1918271-105.56
Nadif Chowdhuryb Tareq Aziz5711--71.43
Mohammad Rafiqueb Kamrul Islam22141921157.14
+Sajjad Kadirnot out1714251-121.43
Mohammad Sharifc Tareq Aziz b Kamrul Islam032--0.00
Niaz Morshednot out134--33.33
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Javed Omar, 1.6 ov), 2-27 (Al Sahariar, 8.2 ov), 3-106 (Mehrab Hossain, 25.6 ov), 4-171 (Mosharraf Hossain, 38.4 ov), 5-189 (Mohammad Ashraful, 41.2 ov), 6-207 (Nadif Chowdhury, 44.1 ov), 7-208 (Mahmudullah, 44.3 ov), 8-240 (Mohammad Rafique, 48.1 ov), 9-242 (Mohammad Sharif, 48.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz10   15222-30.005.20
Kamrul Islam10   03532-20.003.50
Sabbir Khan10   04621-30.004.60
Ehsanul Haque10   05611-60.005.60
Aftab Ahmed9   049031-5.44
Rezaul Karim1   0100---10.00

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mahbubul Karimlbw b Mosharraf Hossain4645697-102.22
Nafees Iqbalc Sajjad Kadir b Mohammad Rafique50801163-62.50
Aftab Ahmedc Mahmudullah b Mohammad Ashraful3842602-90.48
Nazimuddinc Mahmudullah b Mohammad Sharif3439521287.18
*Ehsanul Haquerun out (Mohammad Ashraful)011--0.00
Faisal Hossainc Mosharraf Hossain b Mohammad Rafique5262843-83.87
+Dhiman Ghoshnot out202647--76.92
Kamrul Islamc Mosharraf Hossain b Mohammad Rafique012--0.00
Rezaul Karimnot out226--100.00
Sabbir Khandid not bat      
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Mahbubul Karim, 12.1 ov), 2-139 (Nafees Iqbal, 27.1 ov), 3-141 (Aftab Ahmed, 28.2 ov), 4-141 (Ehsanul Haque, 28.3 ov), 5-203 (Nazimuddin, 39.5 ov), 6-246 (Faisal Hossain, 48.2 ov), 7-247 (Kamrul Islam, 48.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sharif9.305311-57.005.58
Niaz Morshed7   13501--5.00
Mosharraf Hossain9   0471-154.005.22
Mohammad Rafique10   04032-20.004.00
Mahmudullah8   03701--4.62
Mohammad Ashraful6   0371--36.006.17

--> Mosharraf Hossain 50 in 79 balls, 110 minutes
--> Mohammad Rafique passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 10
--> Nafees Iqbal 50 in 79 balls, 115 minutes
--> Faisal Hossain 50 in 59 balls, 80 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive