Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Ruhul Amin Stadium, Chittagong on 22nd November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 25 runs
PointsChittagong Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMohammad Asghar, Syed Mahabubullah
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Arfanul Islam
Reserve UmpireAnisur Rahman
Man of the MatchTapash Baisya

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Dhiman Ghosh b Tareq Aziz2026414-76.92
*Rajin Salehc Nazimuddin b Aftab Ahmed2846664-60.87
Sirajullah Khadimlbw b Tareq Aziz011--0.00
Alok Kapalic Faisal Hossain b Sabbir Khan2945683-64.44
+Golam Mabudc Dhiman Ghosh b Aftab Ahmed21427--14.29
Sharifullahc Tareq Aziz b Ehsanul Haque44751051158.67
Ezaz Ahmedrun out (Dhiman Ghosh)102423--41.67
Tapash Baisyac and b Tareq Aziz5052703496.15
Enamul Haqueb Kamrul Islam5341-166.67
Nabil Samadnot out1715--14.29
Rashedur Rahmanb Kamrul Islam133--33.33
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Imtiaz Hossain, 8.3 ov), 2-45 (Sirajullah Khadim, 8.4 ov), 3-61 (Rajin Saleh, 13.5 ov), 4-79 (Golam Mabud, 19.1 ov), 5-87 (Alok Kapali, 24.2 ov), 6-109 (Ezaz Ahmed, 31.2 ov), 7-180 (Sharifullah, 44.6 ov), 8-187 (Enamul Haque, 45.5 ov), 9-206 (Tapash Baisya, 48.4 ov), 10-210 (Rashedur Rahman, 49.2 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz10   1403--20.004.00
Kamrul Islam9.205429-28.005.79
Aftab Ahmed10   2182--30.001.80
Sabbir Khan10   13612-60.003.60
Elias Sunny3   01304--4.33
Ehsanul Haque7   04511-42.006.43

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinc Sharifullah b Rashedur Rahman4771-57.14
Nafees Iqbalc Rashedur Rahman b Tapash Baisya69261-66.67
Aftab Ahmedc Alok Kapali b Rashedur Rahman3231286-103.23
Nazimuddinb Enamul Haque3648737-75.00
Elias Sunnyc Ezaz Ahmed b Nabil Samad1031471-32.26
*Ehsanul Haqueb Imtiaz Hossain3970874-55.71
Faisal Hossainlbw b Enamul Haque034--0.00
+Dhiman Ghoshnot out3774931-50.00
Kamrul Islamrun out (Tapash Baisya)3410--75.00
Tareq Azizst Golam Mabud b Imtiaz Hossain258--40.00
Sabbir Khanc Sirajullah Khadim b Enamul Haque345--75.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gazi Salahuddin, 1.2 ov), 2-37 (Nafees Iqbal, 4.4 ov), 3-53 (Aftab Ahmed, 7.3 ov), 4-90 (Elias Sunny, 16.2 ov), 5-99 (Nazimuddin, 21.3 ov), 6-99 (Faisal Hossain, 21.6 ov), 7-163 (Dhiman Ghosh, 40.3 ov), 8-172 (Kamrul Islam, 42.4 ov), 9-178 (Tareq Aziz, 44.1 ov), 10-185 (Sabbir Khan, 45.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya9   04211-54.004.67
Rashedur Rahman6   03625218.006.00
Nabil Samad10   2231--60.002.30
Enamul Haque8.42233--17.332.65
Alok Kapali5   0320---6.40
Imtiaz Hossain7   02521-21.003.57

--> Sirajullah Khadim made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Tapash Baisya 50 in 48 balls, 65 minutes with 3 fours and 4 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive