Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Captain Mohiuddin Jahangir Stadium, Rajshahi on 31st December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division won by 6 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 0; Khulna Division 2
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
ScorersAbu Naser, Ahsanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireNadir Shah
Man of the MatchZiaur Rahman

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Jahurul Islamc Fariduddin b Ziaur Rahman118122-137.50
Shakil Haiderb Manjural Islam225--100.00
Mahbub Alamc Asadullah Khan b Ziaur Rahman1931543-61.29
Rafiqul Islamc Asadullah Khan b Ziaur Rahman99151-100.00
Farhad Hossainb Manjural Islam712141-58.33
Anisur Rahmanc Saghir Hossain b Ziaur Rahman1016292-62.50
*Mushfiqur Rahmanc Manjural Islam b Robiul Islam87101-114.29
Naeem Islamb Robiul Islam32337--13.04
Delwar Hossainc Manjural Islam b Robiul Islam4431-100.00
Saqlain Sajibc Manjural Islam b Robiul Islam01316--0.00
Shafaq Al Zabirnot out119--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 20.5 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shakil Haider, 0.4 ov), 2-14 (Jahurul Islam, 1.6 ov), 3-33 (Rafiqul Islam, 5.3 ov), 4-46 (Farhad Hossain, 8.3 ov), 5-57 (Mahbub Alam, 11.4 ov), 6-71 (Anisur Rahman, 13.5 ov), 7-71 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 14.1 ov), 8-75 (Delwar Hossain, 14.5 ov), 9-76 (Saqlain Sajib, 18.4 ov), 10-79 (Naeem Islam, 20.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam7   03222-21.004.57
Ziaur Rahman10   33941115.003.90
Robiul Islam3.5174--5.751.83

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesc Mushfiqur Rahman b Shafaq Al Zabir1622233-72.73
Mostafizur Rahmanc Mahbub Alam b Shafaq Al Zabir2858812148.28
+Saghir Hossainc Anisur Rahman b Mushfiqur Rahman1517232-88.24
Monirul Islamc Naeem Islam b Saqlain Sajib1118212-61.11
Asadullah Khannot out31220--25.00
Jamaluddin Ahmednot out3118--27.27
*Nahidul Haquedid not bat      
Fariduddindid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Robiul Islamdid not bat      
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 23 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Imrul Kayes, 6.2 ov), 2-42 (Saghir Hossain, 11.2 ov), 3-64 (Monirul Islam, 17.3 ov), 4-74 (Mostafizur Rahman, 20.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir8   13121-24.003.88
Delwar Hossain5   21701--3.40
Mushfiqur Rahman2   071--12.003.50
Mahbub Alam3   1110---3.67
Saqlain Sajib4   0101--24.002.50
Naeem Islam1   020---2.00

--> Rafiqul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Robiul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Delwar Hossain in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 1-45)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive