Cognizant TSA v Sathyam Computers Services
The Summer Cup 2007/08 (Final)
VenueMayajaal Sports Village, Chennai on 12th August 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSathyam Computers Services won the toss and decided to field
ResultCognizant TSA won by 9 runs
UmpiresRaman, R Visweswaran
ScorerR Srinivasan

Cognizant TSA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maheshc Prasanna b Varghese31114--27.27
Subbulbw b Varghese811181-72.73
Vijayc Rangarajan b Prasanna21312--15.38
*Sriramc Prakash b Vasudevan4044712190.91
Partheebc Varghese b Rathikanth71522--46.67
+I Marknot out5354753198.15
Johnb Rangarajan41510--26.67
Syedst Ashwin b Raja Kumar035--0.00
Anandrun out (Rangarajan)457--80.00
Sudhir Raob Vasudevan698--66.67
Prathapnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mahesh, 3.3 ov), 2-16 (Subbu, 3.6 ov), 3-19 (Vijay, 6.3 ov), 4-47 (Partheeb, 12.2 ov), 5-91 (Sriram, 20.2 ov), 6-99 (John, 23.5 ov), 7-105 (Syed, 24.6 ov), 8-123 (Anand, 27.1 ov), 9-137 (Sudhir Rao, 29.5 ov)
Sathyam Computers Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasanna5   0161--30.003.20
Varghese4   01423-12.003.50
Raja Kumar5   03814-30.007.60
Vasudevan6   02122-18.003.50
Rathikanth4   0241--24.006.00
Rangarajan6   0251--36.004.17

Sathyam Computers Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Vasudevanlbw b Syed1481511175.00
R Ganeshrun out (Syed)45791162156.96
*Rangarajanc Mark b Vijay41017--40.00
Raja Kumarb Subbu1028401-35.71
+Ashwinnot out3445563-75.56
Rathikanthb Partheeb023--0.00
Prakashc Sriram b John264--33.33
Prasannac and b Syed122--50.00
Varghesenot out222--100.00
Arunkumardid not bat      
Gagandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Vasudevan, 3.1 ov), 2-27 (Rangarajan, 6.5 ov), 3-68 (Raja Kumar, 16.4 ov), 4-122 (Ganesh, 26.6 ov), 5-122 (Rathikanth, 27.2 ov), 6-125 (Prakash, 28.4 ov), 7-128 (Prasanna, 29.1 ov)
Cognizant TSA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijay6   0381-236.006.33
Syed6   1822-18.001.33
Prathap2   01802--9.00
Mahesh6   0200---3.33
Partheeb2   051--12.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive