Bengal Under-19s v Orissa Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2003/04 (East Zone)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 9th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsBengal Under-19s 0; Orissa Under-19s 4
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, R Surapaneni

Bengal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Paulc Priyadarshee b Patel3634406-105.88
*AS Chowdhuryb RK Mohanty1329451-44.83
PA Bhattacharyac RK Mohanty b Patel32123--14.29
+WP Sahac GK Sahoo b RK Mohanty64981296-65.31
PI Mukherjeec Pradhan b RK Mohanty296--22.22
MK Tiwaryb GK Sahoo1030281-33.33
S Dasst Pradhan b Rout21814--11.11
AP Guptab GK Sahoo11618--6.25
SS Sarkarc Pradhan b Rout2412--50.00
DG Palrun out1428352-50.00
SB Mondalnot out297--22.22
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Paul, 9.2 ov), 2-50 (Chowdhury, 11 ov), 3-59 (Bhattacharya, 17.3 ov), 4-62 (Mukherjee, 19 ov), 5-85 (Tiwary, 28 ov), 6-95 (Das, 32.5 ov), 7-112 (Gupta, 38 ov), 8-123 (Sarkar, 40.5 ov), 9-150 (Saha, 47.1 ov), 10-156 (Pal, 49.1 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
B Mohanty4   1220---5.50
PB Sahoo3   01701--5.67
Patel10   4112-130.001.10
RK Mohanty9.131931-18.332.07
Priyadarshee3   0170---5.67
GK Sahoo10   1322--30.003.20
Rout10   1342--30.003.40

Orissa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Patist Saha b Das54891104260.67
PC Patelc Tiwary b Das481131425-42.48
RK Mohantyrun out21011--20.00
HM Dasnot out2740481-67.50
PS Patnaikc Bhattacharya b Mukherjee621221-28.57
+PP Pradhannot out065--0.00
*B Mohantydid not bat      
RR Routdid not bat      
PB Sahoodid not bat      
GK Sahoodid not bat      
A Priyadarsheedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 46.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Pati, 27.5 ov), 2-114 (RK Mohanty, 31.5 ov), 3-127 (Patel, 37.3 ov), 4-155 (Patnaik, 44.5 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarkar6   2901--1.50
Mondal6   229010--4.83
Gupta8   2180-1-2.25
Das10   0362--30.003.60
Tiwary10   03603--3.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive