Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2003/04 (Central Zone)
VenueDaly College Ground No 2, Indore on 6th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s 0; Rajasthan Under-19s 4
UmpiresPS Godbole, SJ Phadkar

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Vermarun out2342842-54.76
*Shan-E-Alamc Mohammad Ashraf b Jeetu Singh2351693-45.10
JS Saxenab Maan1836451-50.00
G Lashkarib Yadav2436562-66.67
+JS Pandeylbw b Yadav3044441-68.18
Shadab Khanc Mathur b Jeetu Singh4050642-80.00
P Pratap Singhrun out246--50.00
AA Sharmab Chanwaria2526264-96.15
H Uppalb Jeetu Singh61012--60.00
GS Bhatianot out004--0.00
A Rajannot out212--200.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 13 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Shan-E-Alam, 14.4 ov), 2-61 (Verma, 17.5 ov), 3-91 (Saxena, 25.4 ov), 4-121 (Lashkari, 32 ov), 5-140 (Pandey, 37.2 ov), 6-150 (Pratap Singh, 39.2 ov), 7-190 (Sharma, 47 ov), 8-211 (Shadab Khan, 49.2 ov), 9-211 (Uppal, 49.5 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pankaj Singh7   03203--4.57
Chanwaria10   1381--60.003.80
Jeetu Singh9   03732-18.004.11
Mathur4   01902--4.75
Yadav10   03121-30.003.10
Panchal3   01501--5.00
Maan5   02512-30.005.00
Jangid2   090---4.50

Rajasthan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Jangidc Shan-E-Alam b Rajan713101-53.85
Mohammad Ashrafrun out3344663-75.00
Jeetu Singhrun out641131536-56.64
*AV Maanb Verma6390121--70.00
VS Chanwarianot out2429363-82.76
SP Bharatinot out67111-85.71
+R Sharmadid not bat      
KR Panchaldid not bat      
VV Mathurdid not bat      
V Yadavdid not bat      
Pankaj Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 49.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jangid, 2.3 ov), 2-60 (Mohammad Ashraf, 17.1 ov), 3-168 (Jeetu Singh, 40.2 ov), 4-194 (Maan, 46.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajan4   1151--24.003.75
Verma10   04111-60.004.10
Shadab Khan9.104202--4.58
Pratap Singh10   13203--3.20
Bhatia9   04202--4.67
Uppal7   035011-5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive