England Under-19s v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in British Isles 2008
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 6th, 7th, 8th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBangladesh A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Sharp, JF Steele
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Bangladesh A (1) 115/4 (Naeem Islam 7*, Dhiman Ghosh 4*; 38 overs)

Bangladesh A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imrul Kayeslbw b Saxelby6210413671 
*Junaid Siddiquec Brown b Harris418211- 
Rajin Salehc Brown b Sanderson1652562- 
Nadif Chowdhuryc Brown b Sanderson1230351- 
Naeem Islamlbw b Sanderson407219651 
+Dhiman Ghoshc Taylor b Fletcher29471676- 
Rubel Hossainlbw b Sanderson1027231- 
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out412321- 
Nazmul Hossainnot out819151- 
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 63 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Junaid Siddique), 2-68 (Rajin Saleh), 3-102 (Nadif Chowdhury), 4-110 (Imrul Kayes), 5-173 (Dhiman Ghosh), 6-174 (Naeem Islam), 7-183 (Rubel Hossain)
England Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris14   4281--
Fletcher14   248111
Sanderson17   7524--
Saxelby17   2581-2
Dawson1   030--

England Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Allinsonlbw b Mahbubul Alam031-- 
JWA Taylorc Imrul Kayes b Nazmul Hossain2660943- 
*T Westleyc Dhiman Ghosh b Mahbubul Alam1445532- 
DJ Redfernnot out43931337- 
AD Halesc Naeem Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo24252831 
JE Goodmanb Mosharraf Hossain011-- 
+BC Brownc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Arafat Sunny3245506- 
LA Dawsonnot out066-- 
JAR Harrisdid not bat      
BW Sandersondid not bat      
ID Saxelbydid not bat      
LJ Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Allinson), 2-30 (Westley), 3-57 (Taylor), 4-87 (Hales), 5-87 (Goodman), 6-142 (Brown)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahbubul Alam13   3562--
Nazmul Hossain12   3271--
Mosharraf Hossain6   1271-2
Suhrawadi Shuvo11   6191--
Arafat Sunny4   1121--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive