Durham Academy v South Northumberland
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2002
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 6th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 130 runs
PointsDurham Academy 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); South Northumberland 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherb Taylor17     
*JA Grahamc Craig b Walker61     
CJ Hewisonc Scott b Walker101     
+MP Speightb Turner25     
D Pretoriusc Plunkett b Onions15     
HM Sidney-Wilmotnot out17     
TR Seymourb Plunkett1     
MJ Hallnot out2     
IH Shahdid not bat      
CC MacKellardid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 60 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turner11   3301--
Plunkett9   1441--
Onions7   0211--
Taylor10   0521--
Scott7   0350--
Walker16   3622--

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DE Barnesb Brook54     
P Mustardc Hewison b Pretorius0     
PR Cumminslbw b MacKellar4     
SA Walkerb MacKellar0     
GM Scottlbw b Pretorius0     
LE Plunkettc Sidney-Wilmot b Graham4     
L Simpsonc Hewison b Shah3     
+PM Craiglbw b Pretorius25     
ML Turnerb Brook13     
G Taylornot out10     
G Onionslbw b Pretorius2     
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-125 (58.3 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacKellar11   8142--
Hewison4   1140--
Graham5   2111--
Shah7   2111--
Brook12   2362--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive