Merion v Incogniti
Incogniti in North America 1920
VenueMerion Cricket Club Ground, Haverford on 6th, 7th September 1920 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMerion won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresP Bishop, F Freeman
Close of play day 1Merion (1) 119/6

Merion first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EN Crosmanc Brooks b Burrows0     
JL Evansb Cartwright8     
CC Morrisb Cartwright52     
SW Mifflinrun out28     
R Leec Roberts b Fowler23     
JM Crosmanb Fowler0     
WMR Crosmanb Fowler22     
A Leec Brocklebank b Metcalfe45     
AG Harerun out3     
JK Garriquesnot out1     
HG Pearceb Fowler2     
Total(all out, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-43, 3-66, 4-108, 5-108, 6-119, 7-174, 8-189, 9-189, 10-192 (50 ov)
Incogniti bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burrows6   0201--
Cartwright14   0892--
Fowler19   2444--
Roberts4   1110--
Jardine1   0110--
Metcalfe6   291--

Incogniti first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JSF Morrisonc WMR Crosman b Pearce11     
DR Jardinec and b Pearce45     
MB Burrowsc Pearce b Garriques8     
TC Lowryb Morris50     
TAL Brocklebanknot out85     
GHGM Cartwrightb Garriques52     
RS Fowlernot out11     
GO Shelmerdinec A Lee b Morris47     
RC Brooksdid not bat      
D Robertsdid not bat      
*EJ Metcalfedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 60 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-25, 3-103, 4-137, 5-163, 6-276
Merion bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearce22   31132--
Garriques18   0852--
Mifflin11   1450--
Morris5   0362--
A Lee4   0300--

Merion second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EN Crosmanb Roberts1     
JL Evansb Fowler3     
CC Morrisb Roberts0     
SW Mifflinnot out38     
JM Crosmanb Fowler23     
WMR Crosmanc Jardine b Fowler15     
R Leenot out5     
A Leedid not bat      
AG Haredid not bat      
JK Garriquesdid not bat      
HG Pearcedid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 22 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-10, 4-54, 5-73
Incogniti bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts6   0202--
Fowler11   1373--
Cartwright4   0220--
Metcalfe1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive