Bengal Under-22s v Orissa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1974/75 (East Zone)
VenueEden Gardens, Calcutta on 10th, 11th, 12th November 1974 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rajc SP Mohanty b Padhi7     
Samaj Bosec Das b BJ Mohanty55     
+Samar Boseb BJ Mohanty40     
C Chatterjeest SP Mohanty b BJ Mohanty0     
P Chailb BJ Mohanty11     
P Nandyrun out0     
A Chakravarthyc SP Mohanty b Sarkar36     
P Senc Sahoo b Sarkar10     
G Roy Chowdhurynot out8     
A Dasb BJ Mohanty1     
S Ghoshrun out0     
Total(all out, 86.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-79, 3-79, 4-100, 5-102, 6-149, 7-176, 8-181, 9-182, 10-188 (86.1 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patnaik5   1120--
Padhi10   3311--
BJ Mohanty34   14445--
Ganguly3   0170--

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Nagc Chatterjee b Roy Chowdhury18     
Y Dasc Roy Chowdhury b Ghosh12     
AK Padhic Samar Bose b Das4     
+SP Mohantyst Samar Bose b Roy Chowdhury4     
RN Pandab Chakravarthy0     
B Mohantylbw b Das6     
S Sahooc and b Roy Chowdhury33     
BJ Mohantyc and b Roy Chowdhury10     
P Patnaikb Roy Chowdhury0     
P Sarkarnot out1     
M Gangulyb Roy Chowdhury0     
Total(all out, 51 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-33, 3-39, 4-40, 5-45, 6-77, 7-88, 8-88, 9-95, 10-95 (51 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghosh13   8261--
Sen8   4110--
Chakravarthy8   3111--
Roy Chowdhury14   5256--
Das8   5152--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rajc Sahoo b BJ Mohanty20     
Samaj Bosec and b Patnaik22     
+Samar Boseb Sarkar39     
C Chatterjeerun out36     
P Chailc Panda b BJ Mohanty51     
P Nandynot out21     
P Senlbw b BJ Mohanty20     
A Chakravarthydid not bat      
G Roy Chowdhurydid not bat      
A Dasdid not bat      
S Ghoshdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 82 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-51, 3-98, 4-143, 5-182, 6-218 (82 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patnaik20   9351--
Padhi3   0100--
Sarkar19   6441--
BJ Mohanty29   6893--
Ganguly11   3310--

Orissa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Nagc Das b Sen0     
Y Dasb Sen3     
AK Padhinot out15     
+SP Mohantyc Das b Sen0     
B Mohantyb Nandy7     
S Sahooc Das b Roy Chowdhury20     
RN Pandanot out3     
BJ Mohantydid not bat      
P Patnaikdid not bat      
P Sarkardid not bat      
M Gangulydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 31 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9, 3-11, 4-30, 5-50
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sen8   583--
Ghosh3   050--
Chakravarthy2   120--
Das6   1180--
Roy Chowdhury5   251--
Chatterjee4   170--
Nandy3   131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive