Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1974/75 (East Zone)
VenueCalcutta on 15th, 16th, 17th November 1974 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Samar Bosec Sharma b Maity27     
Samaj Boserun out33     
M Banerjeerun out2     
C Chatterjeenot out0     
P Chailc Sharma b A Sinha26     
P Nandyc D Sinha b Mukherjee29     
A Chakrabartyrun out15     
P Senc Verma b Mukherjee27     
AD Burmanc D Sinha b Mukherjee1     
G Roy Chowdhurylbw b Mukherjee0     
P Acharjeenot out7     
Total(9 wickets, declared, 73.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-54, 3-56, 4-74, 5-98, 6-136, 7-143, 8-151, 9-155
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sinha16   7291--
Kumar6   1180--
Maity23   4541--
Sharma11   0320--

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chakravarthylbw b Acharjee2     
VS Vermab Roy Chowdhury16     
DP Palc Samar Bose b Acharjee0     
D Sinhast Samar Bose b Nandy43     
B Maityb Chakrabarty0     
V Josephc Samar Bose b Sen3     
N Kamalb Roy Chowdhury12     
G Mukherjeec Samar Bose b Roy Chowdhury0     
A Sharmac Burman b Roy Chowdhury0     
V Kumarrun out0     
A Sinhanot out0     
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-29, 4-32, 5-44, 6-81, 7-81, 8-81, 9-81, 10-81 (56.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sen10   4101--
Acharjee9   2112--
Chakrabarty17   6251--
Roy Chowdhury15   9274--
Burman3   030--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Samar Boseb Mukherjee23     
Samaj Boseb Maity44     
M Banerjeelbw b Mukherjee28     
C Chatterjeelbw b Maity64     
P Chailc and b Maity5     
P Nandyb Mukherjee3     
A Chakrabartynot out23     
P Sendid not bat      
AD Burmandid not bat      
G Roy Chowdhurydid not bat      
P Acharjeedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 66 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-89, 3-99, 4-106, 5-133, 6-194 (66 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sinha11   3300--
Kumar3   090--
Maity19   3633--
Sharma9   2210--
Mukherjee24   2673--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VS Vermac Acharjee b Nandy19     
DP Pallbw b Nandy0     
D Sinhac Nandy b Burman16     
B Maityc Nandy b Burman16     
V Josephst Samar Bose b Chatterjee59     
N Kamalnot out7     
V Kumarnot out7     
A Chakravarthydid not bat      
G Mukherjeedid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 63 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-95, 3-120, 4-121, 5-122
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sen6   2160--
Acharjee4   0120--
Chakrabarty6   2150--
Roy Chowdhury6   1210--
Burman17   9162--
Nandy15   4302--
Chatterjee5   321--
Banerjee2   070--
Samaj Bose1   040--
Chail1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive