Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1975/76 (East Zone)
VenueCuttack on 10th, 11th, 12th November 1975 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Mukherjee, J Roy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dasc Banerjee b Chakrabarty3      
C Dutta Guptac Chail b Bhattacharjee45      
S Royc Bhattacharjee b Chakrabarty0      
*V Josephc Banerjee b Chakrabarty2      
N Kamalrun out4      
B Maityc Nandy b Ghosh1      
M Duttac Chail b Ghosh3      
+A Ghoshb Nandy36      
G Chatterjeec Chakraborty b Nandy0      
K Patelc Chail b Nandy0      
A Sinhanot out0      
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-5, 4-14, 5-21, 6-27, 7-80, 8-80, 9-80, 10-98 (40.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghosh11   3302--
Chakrabarty11   3193--
Mukherjee4   0100--
Roy Chowdhury4   1160--
Nandy5   263--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Royb Sinha5      
+D Chakrabortyb Sinha9      
M Banerjeec Ghosh b Sinha22      
P Nandyc Ghosh b Das5      
*P Chailb Sinha2      
C Chatterjeelbw b Maity16      
S Bhattacharjeec Chatterjee b Das14      
A Chakrabartyc Ghosh b Das14      
S Mukherjeenot out11      
G Roy Chowdhuryb Das0      
M Ghoshb Sinha3      
Total(all out, 42 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-20, 3-43, 4-45, 5-45, 6-64, 7-85, 8-92, 9-92, 10-104 (42 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatterjee8   2300--
Sinha20   3435--
Das7   0194--
Maity6   281--
Patel1   010--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dasc Bhattacharjee b Ghosh0      
C Dutta Guptac Banerjee b Ghosh2      
S Royc Chakraborty b Ghosh6      
*V Josephb Ghosh6      
N Kamalc Chakrabarty b Ghosh2      
B Maityc Roy Chowdhury b Nandy37      
M Duttac and b Chakrabarty5      
+A Ghoshc Chail b Ghosh0      
G Chatterjeeb Mukherjee10      
K Patelnot out19      
A Sinharun out5      
Total(all out, 52 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-6, 3-13, 4-16, 5-24, 6-43, 7-43, 8-57, 9-91, 10-108 (52 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghosh19   8286--
Chakrabarty11   4191--
Mukherjee7   3151--
Bhattacharjee6   350--
Roy Chowdhury3   0110--
Nandy6   1141--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Royb Chatterjee0      
+D Chakrabortyc Joseph b Das9      
M Banerjeec Patel b Sinha2      
P Nandyc and b Chatterjee8      
*P Chailc Ghosh b Sinha2      
C Chatterjeelbw b Sinha19      
S Bhattacharjeeb Sinha24      
A Chakrabartynot out5      
S Mukherjeenot out0      
G Roy Chowdhurydid not bat      
M Ghoshdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 57 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-12, 4-26, 5-64, 6-78, 7-79
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatterjee13   5242--
Sinha19   9244--
Das15   6201--
Maity7   610--
Patel2   200--
Roy1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive