Orissa Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1975/76 (East Zone)
VenueCuttack on 15th, 16th, 17th November 1975 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Nagc Chail b A Roy13      
J Mohantylbw b A Roy8      
RN Pandalbw b Nandy30      
S Mohantyc Chakrabarty b Ghosh9      
AK Padhic Chakraborty b Ghosh21      
U Guhab Nandy3      
N Ahmedc Roy Chowdhury b Nandy21      
*B Mohantyb Ghosh30      
P Patnaikc Chakraborty b Ghosh1      
HB Praharajc Chail b Chakrabarty10      
M Gangulynot out0      
Total(all out, 89.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-30, 3-52, 4-74, 5-80, 6-111, 7-119, 8-125, 9-155, 10-170 (89.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghosh30   12364--
A Roy10   2222--
Bhattacharjee14   8160--
Roy Chowdhury6   1160--
Nandy13   4263--
Chatterjee3   0130--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Roylbw b B Mohanty32      
M Banerjeec and b B Mohanty41      
P Nandyc Nag b B Mohanty22      
*P Chailrun out14      
S Bhattacharjeerun out1      
C Chatterjeerun out39      
A Chakrabartyc Padhi b Praharaj29      
+D Chakrabortyst Nag b B Mohanty9      
G Roy Chowdhuryb Ganguly2      
M Ghoshc Padhi b B Mohanty7      
A Roynot out0      
Total(all out, 88.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-77, 3-112, 4-115, 5-115, 6-177, 7-200, 8-202, 9-204, 10-209 (88.2 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Praharaj10   1341--
Patnaik3   0130--
Padhi17   2450--
Ganguly24   7461--
B Mohanty34.212585--

Orissa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Naglbw b Bhattacharjee10      
J Mohantyc and b Roy Chowdhury51      
RN Pandarun out3      
S Mohantyb P Roy14      
AK Padhilbw b Ghosh0      
U Guhab Chail18      
N Ahmedc Chatterjee b Ghosh41      
*B Mohantynot out9      
P Patnaiknot out0      
HB Praharajdid not bat      
M Gangulydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 58 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-33, 3-34, 4-107, 5-113, 6-140, 7-155
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakrabarty5   270--
Ghosh21   3422--
A Roy3   0150--
Bhattacharjee10   5171--
Roy Chowdhury5   1211--
Nandy4   1140--
Chatterjee3   0110--
P Roy3   081--
Banerjee3   090--
Chail1   021--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive