Rajasthan Schools v Vidarbha Schools
Cooch Behar Trophy 1978/79 (Central Zone)
VenueJaipur on 11th, 12th, 13th December 1978 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRajasthan Schools won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Dave, PK Dharmalingam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Vidarbha Schools first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Y Patwardhanc Amit Mathur b Chandra5     
SV Jugadeb Chandra0     
*+M Deorasb Chandra1     
BA Alotc Mudkavi b Asawa40     
R Bakrayb Chandra1     
D Acharyab Mudkavi13     
M Kawareb Mudkavi0     
Amit Singhb Mudkavi4     
Rajinder Singhb Asawa14     
A Sharmanot out21     
S Kamdeb Asawa4     
Total(all out, 43 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-7, 4-15, 5-49, 6-49, 7-71, 8-71, 9-94, 10-117 (43 ov)
Rajasthan Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Sharma8   3140--
Chandra7   364--
Rooprai2   050--
Mudkavi13   2423--
G Sharma4   1100--
Asawa9   1263--

Rajasthan Schools first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VV Yadavc Kamde b Acharya16     
U Roopraic Bakray b Amit Singh15     
Karan Singhrun out0     
*SV Mudkavib Kaware44     
G Sharmac Deoras b Kaware56     
J Chandrab Amit Singh48     
N Sharmast Deoras b Kaware0     
Amit Mathurc Deoras b Jugade28     
AB Asawalbw b Rajinder Singh9     
+Anil Mathurb Rajinder Singh2     
K Sharmanot out5     
Total(all out, 69 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-31, 3-52, 4-136, 5-145, 6-145, 7-213, 8-231, 9-231, 10-238 (69 ov)
Vidarbha Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan7   1260--
Rajinder Singh8   3102--
Jugade8   2231--
Acharya20   2621--
Amit Singh11   1352--
Kamde5   0150--
Alot3   0180--
Kaware7   0343--

Vidarbha Schools second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Y Patwardhanb Asawa11     
SV Jugadeb Mudkavi5     
*+M Deorasb K Sharma13     
BA Alotc N Sharma b Mudkavi61     
R Bakrayc Yadav b Asawa13     
D Acharyalbw b Asawa3     
M Kawarec Mudkavi b Asawa8     
Amit Singhrun out7     
Rajinder Singhc G Sharma b Asawa4     
A Sharmac Yadav b Mudkavi11     
S Kamdenot out1     
Total(all out, 66 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-26, 3-39, 4-97, 5-110, 6-114, 7-126, 8-131, 9-145, 10-151 (66 ov)
Rajasthan Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Sharma8   0191--
Chandra6   280--
Mudkavi24   6483--
G Sharma3   170--
Asawa23   1475--
Anil Mathur2   080--

Rajasthan Schools second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VV Yadavc Deoras b Rajinder Singh7     
U Rooprainot out20     
Karan Singhnot out5     
*SV Mudkavidid not bat      
G Sharmadid not bat      
J Chandradid not bat      
N Sharmadid not bat      
Amit Mathurdid not bat      
AB Asawadid not bat      
+Anil Mathurdid not bat      
K Sharmadid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 11 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Yadav)
Vidarbha Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan3   090--
Rajinder Singh6   3111--
Jugade2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive