Assam Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1979/80 (East Zone)
VenueCuttack on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 1979 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresM Bose, RP Dey
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mondalb A Das15     
P Deyc Hazarika b Haque14     
R Danilbw b A Das3     
*K Senb A Das11     
S Sahac K Das b Bhattacharjee46     
+D Chakrabortyc K Das b Bhattacharjee3     
A Bhattacharyab A Kalita25     
S Bhattacharjeec Ghosal b A Kalita10     
K Dasc A Das b Ghosal25     
S Pal Chowdhuryc Hazarika b Ghosal11     
S Mukherjeenot out1     
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-56, 3-56, 4-65, 5-90, 6-140, 7-141, 8-162, 9-194, 10-235 (59.4 ov)
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Das20   4533--
A Kalita7   1232--
Haque4   0211--
Bhattacharjee13   6402--
K Das2   040--

Assam Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Duttac Sen b Bhattacharya31     
P Kalitarun out13     
A Duttac Dani b Pal Chowdhury5     
+G Hazarikab Das4     
*A Kalitast Chakraborty b Bhattacharya17     
R Haquec Dani b Bhattacharjee33     
D Barualbw b Bhattacharya0     
A Ghosalc and b Bhattacharya17     
K Dasc Saha b Bhattacharjee13     
A Dasnot out17     
U Bhattacharjeerun out1     
Total(all out, 65 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-46, 3-55, 4-71, 5-92, 6-92, 7-120, 8-137, 9-170, 10-171 (65 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhattacharjee10   3292--
Mukherjee6   2140--
Bhattacharya22   9314--
Sen4   250--
Pal Chowdhury15   6481--
Das8   1241--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mondallbw b Ghosal1     
P Deylbw b A Das4     
R Danib A Das37     
*K Senb A Das5     
S Sahac S Dutta b A Das1     
+D Chakrabortyb Haque16     
A Bhattacharyarun out62     
S Bhattacharjeenot out48     
K Dasc P Kalita b A Das1     
S Pal Chowdhuryc and b Bhattacharjee1     
S Mukherjeeb A Das2     
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-17, 3-53, 4-66, 5-72, 6-73, 7-100, 8-109, 9-190, 10-200 (56.4 ov)
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Das22.45536--
Ghosal8   1411--
A Kalita6   0260--
Haque3   0161--
Bhattacharjee16   3391--
K Das1   030--

Assam Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Duttac Chakraborty b Mukherjee6     
P Kalitalbw b Das17     
A Duttarun out21     
+G Hazarikac and b Mukherjee6     
R Haquenot out21     
D Baruanot out0     
*A Kalitadid not bat      
A Ghosaldid not bat      
K Dasdid not bat      
A Dasdid not bat      
U Bhattacharjeedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 28.5 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-35, 3-35, 4-77
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukherjee7   1112--
Bhattacharya6   290--
Pal Chowdhury2   110--
Das6   1191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive