Maharashtra Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1979/80 (West Zone)
VenuePune on 5th, 6th, 7th November 1979 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresP Fernandes, KJ Kondra
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD Badiyanilbw b Oak2     
M Dhokiac Sharma b Oak8     
J Katkoriab Patwardhan17     
SP Keshwalac Sugwekar b Gudge49     
AK Patelc Sharma b Gudge31     
CD Parmarb Gudge16     
B Tilwac and b Sugwekar1     
B Karavadrac and b Nalawade66     
BM Jadejarun out31     
J Jadejalbw b Oak11     
V Panchasaranot out0     
Total(all out, 89.1 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-23, 3-53, 4-108, 5-130, 6-135, 7-138, 8-224, 9-255, 10-260 (89.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oak13   5303--
Patwardhan5   0201--
Gudge30   5803--
Sugwekar17   6251--
Bhave11   2260--
Gadekar1   040--

Maharashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sugwekarb J Jadeja6     
MS Dixitb Patel49     
BS Sharmac Dhokia b Keshwala9     
D Tasec Badiyani b Parmar10     
S Kaleb Panchasara4     
SC Gudgeb Patel13     
M Patwardhanc Keshwala b Panchasara0     
S Gadekarc Dhokia b Tilwa28     
VV Oaklbw b Patel30     
KS Bhavec Karavadra b Patel6     
A Nalawadenot out10     
Total(all out, 57 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-40, 3-79, 4-79, 5-97, 6-97, 7-97, 8-151, 9-161, 10-178 (57 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keshwala8   0351--
Patel22   7564--
J Jadeja6   0231--
Parmar6   2131--
Panchasara8   2182--
BM Jadeja5   0190--
Tilwa2   111--

Saurashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD Badiyanic and b Oak13     
M Dhokiac Oak b Gudge23     
J Katkoriac Dixit b Oak3     
SP Keshwalac Oak b Gudge32     
AK Patelc Oak b Gudge24     
CD Parmarc Nalawade b Gudge21     
B Tilwac Kale b Gudge19     
B Karavadrac Kale b Gudge2     
BM Jadejanot out12     
J Jadejanot out25     
V Panchasaradid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 65 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-31, 3-48, 4-96, 5-97, 6-128, 7-145, 8-150
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oak20   6502--
Nalawade10   780--
Gudge18   2636--
Sugwekar3   080--
Bhave10   3210--
Dixit4   0240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive