Haryana Schools v Punjab Schools
Cooch Behar Trophy 1980/81 (North Zone)
VenueJammu on 29th, 30th, 31st December 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Schools won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSomlal, GL Tikku
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Schools first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adish Kumarb Aswani Kumar0     
Jasdeep Singhc [unknown] b Saggi2     
R Mannb Aswani Kumar9     
S Choprab Aswani Kumar2     
K Lalrun out52     
P Sharmarun out16     
C Sharmac Bhagwandas b Saggi7     
S Sharmac Bhagwandas b Saggi2     
Rajinder Singhnot out19     
+R Dograb Bata4     
D Yadavb Raj0     
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-5, 3-10, 4-17, 5-69, 6-84, 7-96, 8-96, 9-115, 10-120 (54.2 ov)
Punjab Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aswani Kumar24   9383--
Sharma6   1150--
Nikka5   1120--
Rana2   080--
Bata4   191--

Punjab Schools first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Sehgalc [unknown] b S Sharma5     
+Bhagwandasb C Sharma8     
*K Thakurb C Sharma27     
R Sonilbw b S Sharma29     
B Sharmac Dogra b S Sharma10     
G Ranac [unknown] b S Sharma10     
A Batac [unknown] b Lal39     
S Nikkast Dogra b Yadav4     
S Saggic [unknown] b Lal34     
S Rajnot out0     
Aswani Kumarb C Sharma0     
Total(all out, 138.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-70, 4-80, 5-90, 6-102, 7-112, 8-167, 9-179, 10-179 (138.4 ov)
Haryana Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sharma34.419433--
S Sharma36   12314--
Yadav41   24281--
Adish Kumar12   4250--
Rajinder Singh12   4280--
P Sharma1   010--
Lal2   0102--

Haryana Schools second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adish Kumarb Thakur47     
Jasdeep Singhnot out69     
C Sharmanot out13     
R Manndid not bat      
S Chopradid not bat      
K Laldid not bat      
P Sharmadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Rajinder Singhdid not bat      
+R Dogradid not bat      
D Yadavdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 58 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
Punjab Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggi4   0100--
Aswani Kumar10   670--
Sharma3   030--
Raj4   2110--
Nikka8   3260--
Rana12   2280--
Bata12   3180--
Thakur3   0111--
Sehgal2   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive