Andhra Under-15s v Goa Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (South Zone)
VenueHyderabad on 1st, 2nd December 1980 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-15s won by 10 wickets
UmpiresT Sreedhar, SA Swaminathan
Close of play day 1

Andhra Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Srinivasa Raorun out13     
M Ramakrishnab Vishwambar5     
S Srinivasa Raob Shankar21     
P Chandrasekharlbw b Vishwambar0     
N Pawankumarrun out4     
B Vijay Kumarlbw b Acharya26     
SV Subba Reddist +Pednekar b Acharya9     
UM Gandhilbw b Vishwambar8     
DV Pankaj Mohanb Vishwambar5     
D Sudhakar Reddynot out15     
B Rajuc [unknown] b Acharya11     
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-36, 3-36, 4-40, 5-76, 6-78, 7-90, 8-99, 9-101, 10-127 (58.1 ov)
Goa Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pednekar6   2150--
Shankar16   7251--
Vishwambar17   8304--
Prakash1   050--

Goa Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Redkarlbw b B Srinivasa Rao6     
*RR Pednekarrun out7     
+V Dhurib B Srinivasa Rao4     
Vishwambarb Gandhi7     
P Sachinb Subba Reddi0     
V Acharyalbw b B Srinivasa Rao0     
D Harishb B Srinivasa Rao5     
J Shankarb B Srinivasa Rao3     
U Shettyb S Srinivasa Rao0     
M Prakashnot out0     
D Dubedid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, declared, 29.1 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-23, 3-24, 4-29, 5-31, 6-31, 7-36, 8-45, 9-50 (29.1 ov)
Andhra Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subba Reddi8   3131--
B Srinivasa Rao10   1145--
S Srinivasa Rao10   551--

Goa Under-15s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
J Redkarlbw b Gandhi2     
*RR Pednekarst Ramakrishna b Vijay Kumar29     
+V Dhurilbw b Gandhi13     
Vishwambarb Gandhi3     
P Sachinb Gandhi15     
V Acharyalbw b Gandhi1     
D Harishb Sudhakar Reddy18     
J Shankarlbw b Gandhi8     
U Shettynot out5     
M Prakashst Ramakrishna b Sudhakar Reddy0     
D Dubedid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, declared, 48 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-46, 3-54, 4-56, 5-62, 6-78, 7-92, 8-92, 9-108 (48 ov)
Andhra Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subba Reddi6   1240--
B Srinivasa Rao8   2120--
Gandhi18   7256--
Sudhakar Reddy3   302--
Vijay Kumar13   3331--

Andhra Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Srinivasa Raonot out32     
M Ramakrishnanot out4     
S Srinivasa Raodid not bat      
P Chandrasekhardid not bat      
N Pawankumardid not bat      
B Vijay Kumardid not bat      
SV Subba Reddidid not bat      
UM Gandhidid not bat      
DV Pankaj Mohandid not bat      
D Sudhakar Reddydid not bat      
B Rajudid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 11 overs)36
Goa Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pednekar3   1110--
Shankar6   2190--
Vishwambar2   160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive