Uttar Pradesh Under-15s v Rajasthan Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (Central Zone)
VenueLucknow on 1st, 2nd December 1980 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresN Rajan, NK Sarkar
Close of play day 1

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Alamlbw b Nagar49     
+A Lalb Amar Singh21     
Kuldeep Singhc [unknown] b Nagar108     
A Shareefc [unknown] b Mehta3     
N Kishorelbw b Nagar25     
Afaq Ahmedb Nagar17     
Fasahat Alirun out9     
V Sharmac [unknown] b Mehta11     
*M Baignot out30     
R Jaiswalb Mehta18     
VP Singhb Baijal1     
Total(all out, 92.5 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-124, 3-141, 4-209, 5-235, 6-240, 7-253, 8-257, 9-299, 10-306 (92.5 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagar27   9744--
Mudkavi6   0270--
Joshi6   2150--
Amar Singh20   6451--
M Amar11   3300--
Mehta13   0673--

Rajasthan Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Chakravarthyc [unknown] b Baig12     
+S Sharmab Baig21     
S Fazalrun out1     
*AV Mudkavic [unknown] b Baig8     
Amar Singhrun out2     
Narendrarun out5     
M Mehtarun out0     
M Amarc [unknown] b Afaq Ahmed5     
H Baijalnot out2     
M Joshic [unknown] b Baig0     
P Nagarb Baig0     
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-52, 3-56, 4-60, 5-66, 6-75, 7-84, 8-84, 9-84, 10-84 (69.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fasahat Ali9   4120--
VP Singh3   250--
Kuldeep Singh7   2130--
Jaiswal12   930--
Sharma9   680--
Afaq Ahmed4   221--

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Alamnot out22     
+A Lallbw b Baijal19     
A Shareeflbw b Mudkavi0     
Afaq Ahmedc [unknown] b Mudkavi8     
Fasahat Alilbw b Nagar7     
V Sharmalbw b Nagar0     
*M Baigb Mudkavi0     
Kuldeep Singhnot out24     
N Kishoredid not bat      
R Jaiswaldid not bat      
VP Singhdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 26 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-18, 3-20, 4-39, 5-43, 6-60
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagar8   2232--
Mudkavi8   2253--
Joshi4   260--
Baijal4   0111--
M Amar1   070--
Mehta1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive