Hyderabad Under-15s v Andhra Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (South Zone)
VenueHyderabad on 4th, 5th December 1980 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresO Krishna, I Sivaram
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masood Ahmedb Gandhi36     
M Srinivasc [unknown] b S Srinivasa Rao3     
D Sureshb Gandhi2     
*+DTS Prasadc [unknown] b Vijay Kumar40     
Zakir Hussainb Gandhi13     
C Srivastavarun out47     
A Chatterjeenot out100     
K Rajeshwarnot out4     
Jaikumardid not bat      
R Chakrabortydid not bat      
C Joshidid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 84 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-30, 3-56, 4-97, 5-97, 6-235
Andhra Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Srinivasa Rao10   1530--
S Srinivasa Rao11   2331--
Pawankumar8   0250--
Gandhi31   12563--
Vijay Kumar16   2451--
Sudhakar Reddy8   1330--

Andhra Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Srinivasa Raoc Prasad b Jaikumar3     
+M Ramakrishnac Zakir Hussain b Chakraborty13     
S Srinivasa Raob Chakraborty27     
D Sudhakar Reddyc Prasad b Chakraborty19     
N Pawankumarnot out51     
SV Subba Reddib Rajeshwar2     
B Vijay Kumarrun out1     
UM Gandhic Prasad b Rajeshwar10     
C Reddyb Rajeshwar1     
DV Pankaj Mohanb Rajeshwar0     
Nandakishorelbw b Chakraborty0     
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-44, 3-47, 4-74, 5-100, 6-101, 7-136, 8-148, 9-150, 10-151 (65.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatterjee16   6180--
Jaikumar11   3211--
Joshi6   0190--
Zakir Hussain6   2280--
Rajeshwar11   6124--

Hyderabad Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Sureshnot out103     
Masood Ahmedst Ramakrishna b Vijay Kumar12     
K Rajeshwarnot out37     
M Srinivasdid not bat      
*+DTS Prasaddid not bat      
Zakir Hussaindid not bat      
C Srivastavadid not bat      
A Chatterjeedid not bat      
Jaikumardid not bat      
R Chakrabortydid not bat      
C Joshidid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, declared, 30 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Masood Ahmed)
Andhra Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Srinivasa Rao1   070--
S Srinivasa Rao2   050--
Pawankumar1   0110--
Gandhi7   3210--
Vijay Kumar10   0581--
Sudhakar Reddy5   0260--
Subba Reddi4   0240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive