Haryana Under-15s v Himachal Pradesh Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (North Zone)
VenueJullundur on 9th, 10th December 1980 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-15s won by 135 runs
UmpiresSK Sharma, Vartinder Singh
Close of play day 1

Haryana Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Agarwalb Sushil Kumar6     
A Shrivastavb R Mahajan13     
S Sharmarun out3     
Rajinder Singhb R Mahajan17     
+Dharmeshb Puri35     
*C Sharmab R Mahajan14     
A Grewallbw b S Mahajan7     
R Soodc [unknown] b S Mahajan34     
J Rainalbw b S Mahajan8     
N Goyalst A Sharma b R Sharma1     
A Sethinot out0     
Total(all out, 62 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-22, 3-37, 4-45, 5-63, 6-76, 7-115, 8-132, 9-145, 10-147 (62 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Mahajan22   3533--
Sushil Kumar10   1221--
Dharminder Singh3   160--
Puri10   1251--
S Mahajan15   4283--
R Sharma2   141--

Himachal Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Purib C Sharma1     
S Madanb S Sharma0     
Sushil Kumarb S Sharma3     
*R Sharmab C Sharma0     
RD Sarmalbw b C Sharma4     
+A Sharmab S Sharma0     
R Mahajanlbw b S Sharma2     
Anil Kumarb C Sharma0     
Dharminder Singhnot out1     
S Varmarun out2     
S Mahajanabsent
Total(all out, 18 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-7, 4-11, 5-19, 6-19, 7-19, 8-25, 9-25 (18 ov)
Haryana Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sharma9   494--
S Sharma9   744--

Haryana Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Agarwalnot out25     
A Shrivastavlbw b R Sharma27     
S Sharmanot out43     
Rajinder Singhdid not bat      
+Dharmeshdid not bat      
*C Sharmadid not bat      
A Grewaldid not bat      
R Sooddid not bat      
J Rainadid not bat      
N Goyaldid not bat      
A Sethidid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, declared, 35 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Shrivastav)
Himachal Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Mahajan8   3320--
Sushil Kumar4   230--
Dharminder Singh2   070--
Puri3   0150--
S Mahajan10   3210--
R Sharma8   2171--

Himachal Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Purib Rajinder Singh12     
S Madanb Grewal8     
Sushil Kumarc [unknown] b Rajinder Singh8     
*R Sharmac [unknown] b Rajinder Singh0     
RD Sarmac and b Rajinder Singh23     
+A Sharmarun out1     
R Mahajanst Dharmesh b Sethi12     
Anil Kumarb Sethi2     
Dharminder Singhc [unknown] b Sethi5     
S Varmac [unknown] b Sethi15     
S Mahajannot out4     
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-22, 3-28, 4-29, 5-30, 6-67, 7-70, 8-75, 9-85, 10-98 (41.5 ov)
Haryana Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sharma3   050--
Grewal10   4121--
Rajinder Singh11   1354--
Raina6   2100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive