Bihar Under-15s v Bengal Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (East Zone)
VenueHazaribagh on 11th, 12th, 13th December 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBihar Under-15s won by 70 runs
UmpiresTK Talapatra, LP Verma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PK Jaiswallbw b Kar0     
A Dayalc [unknown] b Sensharma0     
+SS Karimb Sensharma4     
Ehsan Ahmedlbw b Kar21     
SK Tripathyc [unknown] b Kar93     
M Royc [unknown] b Saha15     
Dilip Kumarb Bhar15     
Amit Kumarc [unknown] b Lal14     
S Choudhuryb Sensharma13     
Sanjay Singhc [unknown] b Kar1     
Sunil Singhnot out0     
Total(all out, 55 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-8, 4-34, 5-69, 6-152, 7-176, 8-189, 9-196, 10-196 (55 ov)
Bengal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kar12   4344--
Sensharma15   3493--
J Moitra3   0170--
Saha16   4371--
Lal7   1291--
Bhar2   0101--

Bengal Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dasc [unknown] b Dilip Kumar14     
B Mukherjeec [unknown] b Amit Kumar10     
S Lalb Sunil Singh35     
*P Bharb Sanjay Singh48     
SC Gangulyc [unknown] b Sanjay Singh49     
+J Royc [unknown] b Jaiswal37     
A Moitralbw b Sanjay Singh0     
S Sahac [unknown] b Dilip Kumar13     
J Moitrac [unknown] b Sanjay Singh4     
S Karc [unknown] b Jaiswal5     
S Sensharmanot out0     
Total(all out, 77.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-86, 4-125, 5-145, 6-181, 7-198, 8-204, 9-213, 10-226 (77.1 ov)
Bihar Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilip Kumar19   3722--
Amit Kumar14   3341--
Sunil Singh12   2291--
Sanjay Singh15   6394--
Tripathy1   050--

Bihar Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PK Jaiswalc [unknown] b Saha26     
A Dayalc [unknown] b J Moitra60     
+SS Karimc [unknown] b Saha14     
Ehsan Ahmedb Sensharma25     
SK Tripathyc [unknown] b Sensharma5     
M Royc [unknown] b Saha24     
Dilip Kumarlbw b Lal23     
Amit Kumarb J Moitra11     
S Choudhuryrun out10     
Sanjay Singhnot out9     
Sunil Singhrun out6     
Total(all out, 89.4 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-90, 3-139, 4-140, 5-151, 6-198, 7-198, 8-210, 9-227, 10-235 (89.4 ov)
Bengal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kar13   5220--
Sensharma17   5602--
J Moitra26   4592--
Lal8   2221--

Bengal Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dasb Dilip Kumar6     
B Mukherjeec [unknown] b Dilip Kumar37     
S Lallbw b Dilip Kumar2     
*P Bharc [unknown] b Dilip Kumar72     
SC Gangulyb Dilip Kumar2     
+J Royc [unknown] b Sanjay Singh6     
A Moitrac [unknown] b Dilip Kumar5     
S Sahac [unknown] b Dilip Kumar0     
J Moitrab Dilip Kumar1     
S Karb Jaiswal1     
S Sensharmanot out0     
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-12, 3-65, 4-69, 5-95, 6-130, 7-132, 8-134, 9-135, 10-135 (46.3 ov)
Bihar Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilip Kumar16.32548--
Amit Kumar6   0230--
Sunil Singh2   0130--
Sanjay Singh7   2161--
Jaiswal14   3231--
Tripathy1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive