East Zone Under-15s v West Zone Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMadras on 4th, 5th January 1981 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Zone Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresKV Arunachalam, TV Kasturi
Close of play day 1

East Zone Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PK Jaiswalc Patel b Bhave39     
A Dayalc Radia b Marathe67     
+SS Karimrun out22     
*P Bharc Dalvi b Marathe30     
SC Gangulyc Asif Khan b Bhave4     
SK Tripathyb Radia25     
J Royc Lobo b Marathe2     
S Lalst Kulkarni b Marathe9     
Amit Kumarst Kulkarni b Marathe12     
Dilip Kumarnot out23     
S Sensharmab Marathe0     
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-134, 3-148, 4-156, 5-195, 6-204, 7-204, 8-215, 9-250, 10-250 (70.3 ov)
West Zone Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lobo11   3250--
Dalvi9   4160--
Bhave22   3792--
Radia9   3261--
Pandya4   0160--

West Zone Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Shahc Amit Kumar b Lal30     
AD Patelb Lal58     
SK Talpadeb Sensharma5     
SS Bhaveb Tripathy32     
S Dalvilbw b Sensharma0     
*N Pandyac Lal b Sensharma6     
Asif Khanc Roy b Dilip Kumar14     
BM Radiab Jaiswal2     
C Loborun out0     
+SK Kulkarnic Karim b Tripathy31     
AD Marathenot out0     
Total(all out, 126.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-97, 3-97, 4-101, 5-107, 6-136, 7-144, 8-151, 9-184, 10-191 (126.1 ov)
East Zone Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amit Kumar16   4220--
Sensharma31   14293--
Dilip Kumar29   12501--
Jaiswal26   14501--
Lal14   8162--
Bhar7   3100--

East Zone Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Roynot out30     
S Lalb Marathe43     
Dilip Kumarnot out2     
PK Jaiswaldid not bat      
A Dayaldid not bat      
+SS Karimdid not bat      
*P Bhardid not bat      
SC Gangulydid not bat      
SK Tripathydid not bat      
Amit Kumardid not bat      
S Sensharmadid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 12 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Lal)
West Zone Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lobo3   0130--
Dalvi2   050--
Marathe4   0281--
Bhave3   0290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive