Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Rajasthan Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (Central Zone)
VenueAgra on 12th, 13th, 14th October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan Under-22s won by an innings and 55 runs
UmpiresAK Bharadwaj, Y Chaturvedi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PK Banerjeec Mudkavi b Vyas14     
R Katarec Sukhvinder Singh b Adnani7     
D Guptac Kamaljit Singh b Mudkavi21     
S Ansaric Mudkavi b Vyas4     
*RS Pariharlbw b Asawa12     
MS Sahnic Mudkavi b Sukhvinder Singh26     
+DK Jainc Adnani b Vyas0     
RG Talwarc and b Vyas2     
N Ekboteb Vyas2     
A Vajpaheest Kamaljit Singh b Vyas0     
N Shirkenot out0     
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-33, 3-45, 4-54, 5-70, 6-75, 7-83, 8-97, 9-97, 10-97 (47.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnani6   1171--
Vijay Singh4   290--
Mudkavi10   2181--
Vyas18   8206--
Asawa8   2241--
Sukhvinder Singh1.3101--

Rajasthan Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Tandonlbw b Ansari48     
D Chawlac Ansari b Shirke14     
*SV Mudkavilbw b Ansari27     
N Gopalc sub (D Dutta) b Banerjee23     
AB Asawab Parihar4     
R Mohanrun out22     
Sukhvinder Singhlbw b Banerjee35     
+Kamaljit Singhb Ansari20     
R Adnanic and b Ansari3     
SM Vyasb Parihar46     
R Vijay Singhnot out24     
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-91, 3-98, 4-113, 5-144, 6-176, 7-193, 8-200, 9-221, 10-288 (82.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shirke14   3491--
Vajpahee15   2520--
Talwar11   4200--
Ekbote8   0350--
Ansari15   3534--
Sahni4   190--
Banerjee7   0192--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PK Banerjeelbw b Adnani9     
R Katarec Kamaljit Singh b Adnani2     
D Guptac Gopal b Asawa47     
S Ansarib Sukhvinder Singh18     
*RS Pariharc Chawla b Sukhvinder Singh0     
MS Sahninot out16     
+DK Jainlbw b Mudkavi9     
RG Talwarc Mudkavi b Adnani18     
N Ekboteb Adnani0     
A Vajpaheeb Mudkavi1     
N Shirkeb Mudkavi14     
Total(all out, 64 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-25, 3-27, 4-90, 5-106, 6-106, 7-133, 8-133, 9-135, 10-136 (64 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnani11   3204--
Vijay Singh5   180--
Mudkavi21   8273--
Vyas7   1260--
Asawa10   3181--
Sukhvinder Singh10   1232--

--> Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second innings batting adds 12 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive