Uttar Pradesh Under-22s v Vidarbha Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (Central Zone)
VenueAgra on 12th, 13th, 14th October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-22s won by an innings and 164 runs
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Vidarbha Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Shettyc Ansari b Sinha8      
S Badkarb RP Singh6      
S Mokashic Chaturvedi b RP Singh12      
*R Gokhalec Khandkar b RP Singh12      
MT Kaorec Chaturvedi b RP Singh18      
Ameet Singhc Bhupendra Singh b Shukla30      
+M Deorasc Ahsan Khan b Pathak8      
S Patkic Yusuf Ali Khan b Ansari30      
P Dawsonc RP Singh b Ansari15      
S Thosarnot out0      
S Sharmarun out0      
Total(all out, 51 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-25, 3-35, 4-49, 5-73, 6-96, 7-115, 8-160, 9-160, 10-160 (51 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha12   1421--
RP Singh16   4374--
Pathak10   0391--
Shukla8   0141--
Ansari5   272--

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Chaturvedic Badkar b Gokhale119      
SS Khandkarlbw b Shetty145      
*P Ahsan Khanlbw b Gokhale77      
Bhupendra Singhc Deoras b Shetty8      
S Anandnot out112      
Yusuf Ali Khanc Dawson b Gokhale6      
V Sinhac Deoras b Gokhale0      
MA Ansaric Deoras b Gokhale21      
T Shuklac Mokashi b Gokhale7      
RP Singhnot out8      
V Pathakrun out0      
Total(9 wickets, declared)505
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Vidarbha Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Vidarbha Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Shettyc Anand b Shukla64      
S Badkarb Sinha1      
S Mokashic and b Ansari11      
*R Gokhalec and b Ansari12      
Ameet Singhb RP Singh19      
+M Deoraslbw b Sinha20      
S Patkilbw b RP Singh7      
P Dawsonc Chaturvedi b Ansari8      
S Thosarst Chaturvedi b Pathak11      
S Sharmanot out8      
MT Kaoreabsent
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-82, 3-83, 4-108, 5-135, 6-148, 7-158, 8-162, 9-181 (61.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha11   3312--
RP Singh9   2422--
Shukla19   3271--
Ansari18   2503--
Khandkar1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive