Gujarat Under-22s v Maharashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (West Zone)
VenueAhmedabad on 15th, 16th, 17th October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresHM Bhatt, P Trivedi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gujarat Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Talatib RS Lele4     
A Sheikhc Gudge b RS Lele13     
Nayak Patelc and b Gudge29     
*B Shahb RS Lele64     
AM Sahebac [unknown] b Fernandes9     
PH Bhattc [unknown] b Dixit155     
+B Patelc [unknown] b Oak32     
Nilesh Patelnot out106     
RD Desainot out7     
Y Vaishnavadid not bat      
KM Desaidid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 133 overs)440
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-36, 3-76, 4-91, 5-188, 6-258, 7-419
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oak22   4671--
RS Lele26   4643--
Fernandes14   1621--
Gudge40   91051--
Jadhav11   1400--
Poonawala4   1210--
Hazare5   0180--
Dixit5   1121--
Kulkarni6   0300--

Maharashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Kulkarnic [unknown] b Shah57     
*+PR Pradhanrun out48     
RL Hazarec [unknown] b Nilesh Patel66     
RH Poonawalac [unknown] b KM Desai80     
MS Dixitrun out19     
SJ Jadhavlbw b Sheikh71     
S Lelelbw b Vaishnava0     
SC Gudgec [unknown] b Nilesh Patel19     
RS Lelenot out6     
VV Oaknot out0     
J Fernandesdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets)390
Fall of wickets:
1-103, 2-132, 3-273, 4-275, 5-311, 6-311, 7-345, 8-382
Gujarat Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RD Desai25   4730--
Vaishnava24   6701--
KM Desai33   15751--
Nilesh Patel42   15852--
Shah10   2311--
Bhatt5   0170--
Nayak Patel4   1110--
B Patel2   040--
Saheba2   200--

Maharashtra Under-22s were declared winners on the spin of the coin





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive