Uttar Pradesh Under-22s v Rajasthan Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (Central Zone)
VenueAgra on 16th, 17th, 18th October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-22s won by an innings and 8 runs
UmpiresAK Bharadwaj, N Rajan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rajasthan Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Tandonc Shukla b Sinha11     
D Chawlab Sinha5     
*SV Mudkavic Chaturvedi b Sinha15     
N Gopalb RP Singh7     
AB Asawac Chaturvedi b RP Singh0     
R Mohanc Chaturvedi b RP Singh1     
Sukhvinder Singhb Sinha10     
+Kamaljit Singhrun out0     
SM Vyasb Sinha0     
R Adnaninot out6     
SP Mishrab Sinha1     
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-28, 3-48, 4-48, 5-52, 6-58, 7-65, 8-65, 9-66, 10-109 (28.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RP Singh14   7263--

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Chaturvedib Adnani21     
SS Khandkarlbw b Mudkavi117     
*P Ahsan Khanlbw b Mudkavi15     
S Pratap Singhlbw b Mudkavi20     
S Anandst Kamaljit Singh b Asawa15     
Yusuf Ali Khanc and b Asawa1     
V Sinhast Kamaljit Singh b Asawa0     
MA Ansaric Mohan b Asawa3     
T Shuklac and b Asawa3     
RP Singhlbw b Mudkavi11     
V Pathaknot out0     
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-89, 3-139, 4-189, 5-196, 6-196, 7-198, 8-199, 9-212, 10-212 (66.5 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnani9   1451--
Mishra5   0260--
Mudkavi22   3464--
Vyas16   1270--
Sukhvinder Singh5   0370--

Rajasthan Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Tandonb Sinha2     
D Chawlac and b Sinha3     
*SV Mudkavic and b Sinha1     
N Gopallbw b RP Singh2     
AB Asawanot out46     
R Mohanc Khandkar b RP Singh4     
Sukhvinder Singhc Chaturvedi b Pathak16     
+Kamaljit Singhb Shukla5     
SM Vyaslbw b Shukla1     
R Adnanilbw b RP Singh5     
SP Mishrac Chaturvedi b RP Singh0     
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-8, 3-9, 4-15, 5-23, 6-48, 7-58, 8-72, 9-95, 10-95 (28.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha5   0123--
RP Singh7.52154--
Shukla9   3292--
Ansari2   200--
Pathak5   0291--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive