Assam Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (East Zone)
VenueCuttack on 16th, 17th, 18th October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBihar Under-22s won by an innings and 47 runs
UmpiresSK Das, S Patnaik
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shekatkarc Z Haque b Hussain11     
S Duttab Konwar21     
*AK Jenac Chakraborty b S Hazarika79     
U Chatterjeelbw b K Das40     
U Dasc Hussain b R Haque59     
D Talpatrast P Hazarika b K Das42     
V Janakiramrun out85     
PK Jaiswalc P Hazarika b Chakraborty11     
NK Mohantylbw b Chakraborty18     
+SSP Raonot out6     
A Tiwaric B Das b Chakraborty0     
Total(all out, 110.5 overs)415
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-37, 3-119, 4-195, 5-247, 6-310, 7-366, 8-401, 9-415, 10-415 (110.5 ov)
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Konwar16   1641--
Hussain10   0541--
K Das39   81092--
R Haque12   0491--
S Hazarika11   2441--
B Das4   090--

Assam Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goswamic Rao b Mohanty8     
Z Haquec Talpatra b Tiwari16     
B Dasb Jaiswal23     
D Dasc Jaiswal b Janakiram22     
K Dasc Talpatra b Janakiram57     
R Haqueb Janakiram0     
+P Hazarikab Janakiram3     
S Hazarikab Jaiswal4     
P Konwarrun out9     
SG Chakrabortynot out5     
Z Hussainb Mohanty13     
Total(all out, 69 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-56, 3-56, 4-115, 5-123, 6-138, 7-143, 8-147, 9-161, 10-176 (69 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohanty16   4372--
Tiwari11   5181--
Janakiram26   6464--
Jaiswal14   1452--
Talpatra2   0140--

Assam Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goswamib Mohanty0     
Z Haquec Jena b Janakiram7     
B Dasc Chatterjee b Mohanty22     
D Dasb Janakiram40     
K Dasst Rao b Jaiswal43     
R Haqueb Janakiram1     
+P Hazarikast Rao b Janakiram7     
S Hazarikab Jena7     
P Konwarb Janakiram58     
SG Chakrabortynot out0     
Z Hussainrun out5     
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-42, 3-44, 4-117, 5-129, 6-130, 7-153, 8-169, 9-192, 10-192 (46.4 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohanty8   3302--
Tiwari4   0380--
Janakiram21   3695--
Jaiswal10   1391--
Shekatkar2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive