Hyderabad Under-22s v Goa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (South Zone)
VenueHyderabad on 16th, 17th, 18th October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-22s won by 3 wickets
UmpiresD Raman, VK Ramaswamy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Goa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Arolkarc Jaisimha b Carr0     
A Dartnelc Manohar b Carr0     
PU Ravankarc Tyagesh b Carr25     
*V Kenic Tyagesh b Azeem27     
+A Tarkarc Hariprasad b Vatsalya10     
E Salkarc Vatsalya b Azeem0     
V Bhandaric Vatsalya b Chandrasekhar8     
SR Pednekarc Manohar b Azeem5     
C Desaib Vatsalya18     
P Kennedyc Chandrasekhar b Vatsalya17     
RJ Kamblinot out1     
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-9, 3-38, 4-57, 5-63, 6-63, 7-68, 8-92, 9-112, 10-114 (41.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carr9   1253--
Sridhar8   1210--
Azeem7   1183--
Vatsalya11   2293--
Azharuddin1   060--

Hyderabad Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Hariprasadc Tarkar b Kennedy53     
*A Azeemb Pednekar48     
V Jaisimhac Kennedy b Kambli33     
M Azharuddinlbw b Pednekar14     
K Shahnot out54     
V Manoharlbw b Kennedy47     
+Tyageshc Tarkar b Kennedy1     
A Vatsalyac Desai b Pednekar2     
N Carrc Arolkar b Pednekar6     
T Chandrasekharnot out0     
C Sridhardid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 74 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-98, 2-102, 3-123, 4-166, 5-241, 6-243, 7-249, 8-260
Goa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pednekar21   3844--
Kennedy19   4833--
Kambli17   3411--
Desai13   1390--
Bhandari4   1110--

Goa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Arolkarb Carr9     
A Dartnelc Azharuddin b Carr5     
PU Ravankarb Sridhar49     
*V Kenic Azharuddin b Vatsalya14     
+A Tarkarc Chandrasekhar b Azeem69     
E Salkarc Chandrasekhar b Azeem102     
V Bhandaric Chandrasekhar b Azeem2     
SR Pednekarc and b Azeem6     
C Desainot out14     
P Kennedyc Manohar b Azeem1     
RJ Kamblilbw b Sridhar6     
Total(all out, 98 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-18, 3-51, 4-128, 5-132, 6-138, 7-225, 8-276, 9-280, 10-293 (98 ov)
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carr16   3442--
Sridhar17   1412--
Azeem11   3305--
Vatsalya19   2871--
Azharuddin8   0250--
Chandrasekhar17   3420--
Jaisimha7   550--
Manohar3   130--

Hyderabad Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Hariprasadc Keni b Pednekar13     
*A Azeemb Pednekar16     
V Jaisimhac Desai b Kennedy22     
M Azharuddinlbw b Kennedy7     
K Shahrun out22     
V Manoharb Kambli48     
+Tyageshrun out2     
T Chandrasekharnot out9     
C Sridharnot out5     
A Vatsalyadid not bat      
N Carrdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 47 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-40, 3-55, 4-60, 5-103, 6-110, 7-139
Goa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pednekar24   2962--
Kennedy17   3352--
Kambli6   1131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive