Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (East Zone)
VenueCuttack on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSR Bose, P Chakraborty
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Dhallb Jaiswal20     
U Royc Tiwari b Mohanty16     
*R Danic Talpatra b Jena55     
IB Royb Jaiswal20     
A Mukherjeerun out3     
A Bhattacharyab Talpatra23     
G Shomec Tiwari b Talpatra38     
+P Deylbw b Talpatra1     
US Chatterjeec Jena b Janakiram6     
D Adhikarirun out44     
I Chatterjeenot out38     
Total(all out, 118.4 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-39, 3-71, 4-86, 5-123, 6-167, 7-184, 8-195, 9-195, 10-283 (118.4 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohanty15   3431--
Tiwari6   1180--
Janakiram42   12721--
Jaiswal20   4562--
S Das3   130--
Jena5   0211--

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Duttab Bhattacharya13     
PK Jaiswalc Dey b I Chatterjee6     
*AK Jenac Dey b Bhattacharya15     
U Chatterjeec and b Bhattacharya0     
U Dasc US Chatterjee b Bhattacharya29     
D Talpatrab Adhikari19     
V Janakiramc U Roy b Bhattacharya0     
S Dasc and b I Chatterjee5     
NK Mohantyc Dani b US Chatterjee5     
+SSP Raonot out10     
A Tiwaric Dey b Shome1     
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-24, 3-30, 4-47, 5-74, 6-79, 7-88, 8-96, 9-105, 10-114 (82.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
US Chatterjee7   0181--
I Chatterjee21   9282--
Bhattacharya30   17275--
Adhikari14   5191--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Dhallc S Das b Mohanty20     
+P Deyc Janakiram b Jaiswal37     
U Roynot out58     
IB Roynot out8     
*R Danidid not bat      
A Mukherjeedid not bat      
A Bhattacharyadid not bat      
G Shomedid not bat      
US Chatterjeedid not bat      
D Adhikaridid not bat      
I Chatterjeedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, declared, 40 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-112
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohanty9   1241--
Tiwari11   3300--
Janakiram7   3240--
Jaiswal4   0231--
Talpatra9   1220--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Duttab Shome0     
PK Jaiswalrun out3     
*AK Jenast Dey b Bhattacharya13     
U Chatterjeec IB Roy b I Chatterjee16     
U Dasc US Chatterjee b Adhikari12     
D Talpatralbw b Shome7     
V Janakiramnot out0     
+SSP Raonot out2     
S Dasdid not bat      
NK Mohantydid not bat      
A Tiwaridid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 36 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-30, 4-43, 5-49, 6-56
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shome8   1182--
US Chatterjee3   060--
I Chatterjee10   3161--
Bhattacharya6   601--
Adhikari8   ?131--
Dhall1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive