Hyderabad Under-22s v Tamil Nadu Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (South Zone)
VenueVisakhapatnam on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMR Baig, ML Gupta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Tamil Nadu Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Srinathrun out29     
CS Sureshkumarb Sridhar102     
PC Prakashrun out43     
*R Madhavanlbw b Vatsalya84     
R Venkateshc Sridhar b Chandrasekhar10     
AG Swaran Singhc Shah b Chandrasekhar0     
WV Ramanlbw b Vatsalya8     
+D Girishnot out68     
L Sivaramakrishnanc sub (Vasanth Kumar) b Vatsalya10     
A Subramanyamnot out10     
K Arunkumardid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 159 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-149, 3-206, 4-220, 5-277, 6-296, 7-320, 8-377
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carr4   2100--
Sridhar53   131181--
Azeem8   2280--
Vatsalya54   121183--
Chandrasekhar37   5782--
Jaisimha3   0120--

Hyderabad Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Hariprasadst Girish b Sivaramakrishnan217     
*A Azeemlbw b Arunkumar1     
K Shahlbw b Arunkumar16     
V Jaisimhac and b Arunkumar93     
M Azharuddinc Srinath b Madhavan26     
V Manoharc Arunkumar b Sivaramakrishnan10     
C Sridharnot out14     
+Tyageshb Arunkumar11     
T Chandrasekharnot out3     
N Carrdid not bat      
A Vatsalyadid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 140 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-68, 3-286, 4-338, 5-376, 6-381, 7-401
Tamil Nadu Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arunkumar29   7884--
Subramanyam11   1490--
Madhavan27   6641--
Raman25   7640--
Sivaramakrishnan33   10882--
Swaran Singh9   4200--
Venkatesh6   2180--

Hyderabad Under-22s declared winmners on their first innings lead





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive