Central Zone Under-22s v West Zone Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (Semi-Final)
VenueDelhi on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresRC Sharma, V Srinivasan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Central Zone Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Khandkarc Sippy b Gudge103     
Yusuf Ali Khanlbw b Lele7     
S Anandb Petiwale14     
+S Chaturvedilbw b Petiwale5     
*SV Mudkavic Pandit b Petiwale22     
P Ahsan Khanb Petiwale0     
G Sharmarun out11     
AB Asawab Petiwale9     
V Sinhac Pandit b Gudge0     
RP Singhc Rajput b Gudge0     
MA Ansarinot out0     
Total(all out, 75.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-61, 3-75, 4-137, 5-141, 6-156, 7-177, 8-180, 9-183, 10-183 (75.2 ov)
West Zone Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lele11   4221--
Jadhav4   060--
Petiwale29   6475--
Rajput7   2100--

West Zone Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SS Hattangadic Mudkavi b Singh12     
LS Rajputb Singh7     
SS Talatib Sinha0     
SB Kshirsagarnot out46     
+CS Panditb Sharma16     
AN Sippylbw b Sharma1     
BM Jadejab Sharma5     
DB Jadhavc Sinha b Ansari0     
SC Gudgenot out6     
AM Petiwaledid not bat      
RS Leledid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 51 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-22, 3-22, 4-50, 5-58, 6-76, 7-83
Central Zone Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha11   1341--
Singh5   1202--
Sharma20   12253--
Ansari12   8121--
Mudkavi2   120--
Asawa1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive