Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1982/83 (East Zone)
VenueDibrugarh University Ground, Dibrugarh on 19th, 20th, 21st October 1982 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by 8 wickets
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Chatterjeec Dani b Saha31     
P Khannalbw b Bhattacharya12     
S Chatterjeec Das b Saha2     
*U Dasb Banerjee31     
+SSP Raob Saha2     
S Dasc Das b Banerjee13     
A Tiwarib Banerjee22     
S Ranjanc and b Bhattacharya9     
Shazada Khanb Saha0     
U Benb Bhattacharya10     
RR Sharmanot out0     
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-41, 4-74, 5-100, 6-107, 7-135, 8-136, 9-147, 10-151 (67.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shome6   090--
Chatterjee11   5130--
Saha19   4444--
Banerjee9   2273--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Royc Sharma b Tiwari8     
IB Royc Ranjan b Tiwari21     
A Horec Khanna b Ranjan30     
*R Danilbw b Sharma45     
A Bhattacharyac Rao b Sharma14     
+M Dasc Khanna b Tiwari9     
G Shomec Rao b Tiwari63     
US Chatterjeelbw b Tiwari0     
G Singhrun out25     
S Banerjeenot out4     
T Sahab Sharma2     
Total(all out, 86.3 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-35, 3-111, 4-127, 5-127, 6-156, 7-156, 8-221, 9-228, 10-233 (86.3 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tiwari19   4455--
Shazada Khan9   1530--
Ben8   0240--
Ranjan33   10571--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Chatterjeec Bhattacharya b Saha0     
P Khannalbw b Chatterjee23     
S Chatterjeeb Chatterjee18     
*U Dasc Hore b Chatterjee11     
+SSP Raoc Shome b Bhattacharya4     
S Dasc Chatterjee b Shome14     
A Tiwarilbw b Saha17     
S Ranjanb Saha2     
Shazada Khanc Shome b Bhattacharya35     
RR Sharmanot out0     
U Bendid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, declared, 39.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-57, 3-69, 4-78, 5-97, 6-99, 7-99, 8-129, 9-146
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shome8   1381--
Chatterjee12   1283--
Saha12   1313--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Royc Rao b Tiwari2     
IB Royc Rao b Shazada Khan22     
+M Dasnot out31     
*R Daninot out6     
A Horedid not bat      
A Bhattacharyadid not bat      
G Shomedid not bat      
US Chatterjeedid not bat      
G Singhdid not bat      
S Banerjeedid not bat      
T Sahadid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 19.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-48
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tiwari3   061--
Shazada Khan6   0241--
Ranjan2   040--
Sharma2   0100--
U Das3   160--
S Das2   120--
S Chatterjee1   060--
U Chatterjee0.2030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive