Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Uttar Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1983/84 (Central Zone)
VenueIndore on 10th, 11th, 13th November 1983 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-22s won by an innings and 8 runs
UmpiresGD Bapat, DK Kar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Tripathilbw b Pandey11     
N Kulkarnic Yusuf Ali Khan b Pandey10     
N Ghorec RP Singh b Srivastava26     
AB Laghaterun out30     
*MS Sahnic RP Singh b Sharma1     
+R Vermac Sapru b Srivastava14     
SS Lahorelbw b Sharma0     
V Sonkarb Sharma0     
V Joshic Vats b RP Singh17     
P Roynot out2     
B Bisenc Vats b RP Singh0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 10 nb)18
Total(all out, 45 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-29, 3-86, 4-88, 5-98, 6-98, 7-98, 8-120, 9-129, 10-129 (45 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RP Singh8   0262--
Pandey8   0302--
Sharma12   5283--
Srivastava14   3322--
Bhatnagar3   050--

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Yusuf Ali Khanc Ghore b Lahore43     
S Pratap Singhc Roy b Bisen14     
KS Hanspalb Sonkar48     
RV Saprurun out49     
+VS Vatsc Verma b Roy16     
KB Kalac Verma b Roy0     
G Bhatnagarc Laghate b Lahore9     
RP Singhc Ghore b Joshi39     
A Srivastavac Roy b Sonkar1     
KK Sharmac sub (M Satokar) b Joshi22     
M Pandeynot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-95, 3-116, 4-147, 5-147, 6-168, 7-203, 8-206, 9-253, 10-253 (82.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sonkar16   2522--
Bisen11   0451--
Roy8   1252--
Lahore27   6562--
Sahni5   150--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Tripathic Kala b RP Singh0     
N Kulkarnic Pratap Singh b Sharma27     
N Ghorec Vats b RP Singh2     
AB Laghatec Kala b RP Singh3     
*MS Sahnic RP Singh b Srivastava39     
+R Vermac Pandey b Srivastava11     
SS Lahorest Vats b Srivastava13     
V Sonkarb Srivastava9     
V Joshinot out2     
P Royc RP Singh b Srivastava0     
B Bisenc Sapru b Srivastava0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-13, 4-47, 5-68, 6-98, 7-108, 8-115, 9-116, 10-116 (35.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RP Singh9   4253--
Pandey5   0130--
Sharma12   1361--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive