Rajasthan Under-22s v Vidarbha Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1983/84 (Central Zone)
VenueIndore on 10th, 11th, 12th November 1983 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan Under-22s won by 5 wickets
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Vidarbha Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Badkarc Nair b K Sharma0     
+PB Hingnikarc Bhatt b Ratan Singh52     
A Gaekwadc Nair b S Sharma6     
A Ghatakrun out4     
PP Panditc Mudkavi b Sukhvinder Singh12     
T Naiduc Mudkavi b Sukhvinder Singh6     
RP Gawandec and b Ratan Singh0     
SV Jugadelbw b Sukhvinder Singh0     
*TD Patelb Ratan Singh14     
D Choudharyc Nair b Ratan Singh11     
BB Thakrenot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-21, 3-26, 4-65, 5-81, 6-81, 7-81, 8-81, 9-89, 10-110 (33.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Sharma6   1221--
S Sharma5   0331--
Mudkavi2   050--
Sukhvinder Singh11   4273--
Ratan Singh9.25204--

Rajasthan Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Negic Gawande b Choudhary97     
AV Mudkavic Ghatak b Choudhary52     
KS Seshadric Ghatak b Patel2     
A Bhattc Badkar b Jugade6     
*Sukhvinder Singhc Badkar b Gawande10     
B Bhushanc Patel b Gawande7     
S Bhatnagarb Gawande12     
K Sharmac Gaekwad b Patel14     
Ratan Singhc Ghatak b Patel0     
+A Nairnot out2     
S Sharmac Pandit b Patel8     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-133, 2-152, 3-154, 4-170, 5-170, 6-190, 7-208, 8-208, 9-208, 10-219 (70.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jugade13   3441--
Gawande20   6503--
Thakre5   0180--
Choudhary15   5452--

Vidarbha Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Badkarc Sukhvinder Singh b Ratan Singh35     
+PB Hingnikarc Bhushan b K Sharma58     
A Gaekwadc Sukhvinder Singh b Mudkavi15     
A Ghatakc and b Ratan Singh21     
PP Panditlbw b Bhushan21     
T Naidub Mudkavi0     
RP Gawandec Sukhvinder Singh b Ratan Singh0     
SV Jugadec Sukhvinder Singh b Mudkavi38     
*TD Patelnot out58     
D Choudharylbw b K Sharma6     
BB Thakrec Sukhvinder Singh b Bhushan0     
Extras(12 b, 7 lb)19
Total(all out, 75 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-106, 3-149, 4-150, 5-151, 6-178, 7-228, 8-228, 9-256, 10-271 (75 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Sharma20   3782--
S Sharma2   200--
Mudkavi3   0163--
Sukhvinder Singh19   3660--
Ratan Singh24   7483--
Bhushan7   0442--

Rajasthan Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Negist Hingnikar b Jugade17     
AV Mudkavilbw b Jugade102     
KS Seshadric Pandit b Jugade2     
A Bhattc Gawande b Patel29     
*Sukhvinder Singhnot out7     
B Bhushanc Badkar b Patel0     
K Sharmanot out6     
S Bhatnagardid not bat      
Ratan Singhdid not bat      
+A Nairdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(5 wickets, 45.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-64, 3-153, 4-155, 5-161
Vidarbha Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jugade18   4623--
Gawande6   1210--
Thakre2   090--
Choudhary3   090--
Pandit2   070--
Badkar1   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive