Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1983/84 (East Zone)
VenueCalcutta on 25th, 26th, 27th November 1983 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMK Basu, AK Nandy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Khannac Roy b Shome7     
A Dayalc Chatterjee b Shome5     
S Chatterjeelbw b Shome26     
U Dasc Mukherjee b Shome20     
A Mustafab Chatterjee24     
+SSP Raob Chatterjee10     
Satish Singhc Bhowmick b Mukherjee42     
*A Tiwaric Sensharma b Sajal Kumar4     
Avinash Kumarc Shome b Sajal Kumar14     
A Sinhanot out33     
RR Sharmarun out2     
Total(all out, 63.2 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-35, 3-63, 4-70, 5-98, 6-118, 7-132, 8-167, 9-171, 10-208 (63.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shome17   9394--
Sensharma7   2240--
Chatterjee14   3502--
Sajal Kumar17.22512--
Mukherjee8   3231--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bhowmicklbw b Sinha5     
A Horelbw b Sinha14     
*IB Royb Mustafa67     
D Chakrabortyrun out186     
G Shomelbw b Tiwari16     
+M Daslbw b Tiwari0     
SC Gangulyc Rao b Sinha10     
SP Mukherjeenot out101     
US Chatterjeest Rao b Avinash Kumar42     
S Sensharmanot out9     
Sajal Kumardid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared)461
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-37, 3-139, 4-196, 5-247, 6-371, 7-435, 8-461
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tiwari20   61042--
Sinha23   4543--
Mustafa20   1801--
Avinash Kumar?10801--
Sharma31   21130--
Dayal5   0130--
Das1   060--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dayalnot out57     
S Chatterjeenot out50     
P Khannadid not bat      
U Dasdid not bat      
A Mustafadid not bat      
+SSP Raodid not bat      
Satish Singhdid not bat      
*A Tiwaridid not bat      
Avinash Kumardid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
RR Sharmadid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 35.2 overs)119
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shome6   390--
Sensharma7   2120--
Chatterjee9   1350--
Sajal Kumar7   2110--
Mukherjee2   0150--
Roy3   0190--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bihar Under-22s first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bengal Under-22s first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bihar Under-22s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive