Rajasthan Under-22s v Uttar Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1983/84 (Central Zone)
VenueIndore on 14th, 15th, 16th November 1983 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-22s won by an innings and 86 runs
Umpires[unknown], RP Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Yusuf Ali Khanc Mudkavi b Ratan Singh52     
+VS Vatsc Nair b Bhushan90     
KS Hanspalb Sukhvinder Singh46     
KB Kalalbw b Bhushan48     
RV Sapruc Bhatt b Bhushan54     
SP Singhc Sinha b Ratan Singh71     
RP Singhlbw b Sharma125     
A Srivastavac Mudkavi b Sharma6     
KK Sharmac Mudkavi b Bhushan18     
A Sharmanot out8     
M Pandeydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, declared, 138.2 overs)527
Fall of wickets:
1-110, 2-188, 3-206, 4-282, 5-305, 6-426, 7-439, 8-487, 9-527 (138.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sondhi6   0370--
Mudkavi2   0170--
Sukhvinder Singh41   61381--
Ratan Singh31   5982--
Bhushan42   81234--

Rajasthan Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Sinhab Pandey34     
AV Mudkavic Vats b A Sharma14     
KS Seshadrirun out51     
A Bhattlbw b RP Singh4     
*Sukhvinder Singhb KK Sharma2     
B Bhushanb Srivastava34     
S Bhatnagarlbw b A Sharma39     
+A Nairb KK Sharma39     
K Sharmab KK Sharma17     
Ratan Singhb KK Sharma1     
A Sondhinot out4     
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)25
Penalties 24
Total(all out, 70.1 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-58, 3-75, 4-78, 5-144, 6-160, 7-233, 8-252, 9-258, 10-288 (70.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sharma21   11042--
Pandey13   4291--
RP Singh9   4171--
KK Sharma13.12534--
Srivastava12   3411--
Kala2   040--

Rajasthan Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Sinhac and b RP Singh5     
AV Mudkavic Vats b RP Singh40     
KS Seshadric Vats b RP Singh7     
A Bhattlbw b RP Singh31     
*Sukhvinder Singhc sub (GL Mishra) b KK Sharma2     
B Bhushanc Vats b Srivastava19     
S Bhatnagarb RP Singh3     
+A Nairb RP Singh0     
K Sharmab RP Singh11     
Ratan Singhb RP Singh0     
A Sondhinot out9     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)10
Penalties 16
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-45, 3-65, 4-67, 5-73, 6-111, 7-115, 8-118, 9-122, 10-153 (41.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sharma3   0210--
Pandey2   080--
RP Singh13.14308--
KK Sharma7   1211--
Srivastava14   4441--
Kala2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive