Bermuda Board XI v Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua and Barbuda in Bermuda 1984
VenueWellington Oval, St George's on 23rd September 1984 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAntigua and Barbuda won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Spencer, L Wilkin

Bermuda Board XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Smithrun out33     
G Francislbw b Roberts5     
WAE Mandersc Benjamin b Stevens23     
*NA Gibbonsc Lawrence b Stevens17     
CP Wadec Simon b Stevens9     
AL Mandersc [unknown] b Stevens6     
AC Douglasc Otto b Baptiste18     
R Leverockrun out22     
A Pitcherrun out13     
S Smithnot out6     
R Simonsnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-61, 3-72, 4-91, 5-96, 6-109, 7-132, 8-155, 9-160
Antigua and Barbuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts8   3141--48.001.75
Merrick10   3260---2.60
Baptiste6   0251--36.004.17
Benjamin10   2290---2.90
Otto4   0180---4.50
Stevens8   0404--12.005.00

Antigua and Barbuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RB Richardsonb Leverock5     
EA Lewisc W Smith b Leverock0     
*EE Lewislbw b Leverock11     
RM Ottonot out56     
EAE Baptisterun out83     
UVC Lawrencec Gibbons b Pitcher3     
MV Simonnot out6     
AME Robertsdid not bat      
TA Merrickdid not bat      
WKM Benjamindid not bat      
L Stevensdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 30 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-7, 3-30, 4-146, 5-154
Bermuda Board XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leverock10   0433--20.004.30
Simons6   0340---5.67
W Smith5   0210---4.20
Wade2   0180---9.00
Gibbons2   0150---7.50
Pitcher5   0321--30.006.40

--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bermuda Board XI innings
--> Bowling in the Antigua and Barbuda innings adds 5 runs under

Unable to establish which Lewis took catch of Andre Manders in the Bermuda Cricket Board innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive