Bihar Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1984/85 (East Zone)
VenueJamshedpur on 16th, 17th, 18th November 1984 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBihar Under-22s won by an innings and 95 runs
UmpiresSK Roy, LP Verma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sandip Mitrab Sinha9     
A Horeb Sinha4     
+M Dasc Karim b Sinha14     
D Chakrabortyc Khullar b Sinha3     
Soutam Mitrac Karim b Sinha12     
*US Chatterjeest Karim b Ranjan15     
D Mazumdarb Sinha3     
SP Mukherjeec and b Rao40     
S Lalrun out19     
S Sensharmac Khullar b Ranjan4     
S Banerjeenot out5     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)8
Total(all out, 50 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-29, 3-33, 4-47, 5-73, 6-76, 7-81, 8-136, 9-137, 10-146 (50 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha19   2766--
Mustafa9   2280--
Ranjan12   4202--
Rao6   271--
Sharma4   0130--

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amit Kumarst Das b Chatterjee34     
A Dayalc Mukherjee b Soutam Mitra58     
V Khullarc Chakraborty b Mukherjee85     
Satish Singhb Chatterjee122     
A Hussainb Chatterjee1     
+SS Karimc Hore b Chatterjee1     
A Mustafast Das b Chatterjee27     
*S Ranjanc Das b Mukherjee9     
A Sinhac Mazumdar b Chatterjee0     
KVP Raoc and b Chatterjee6     
RR Sharmanot out5     
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 153.5 overs)371
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-132, 3-301, 4-303, 5-305, 6-347, 7-353, 8-360, 9-360, 10-371 (153.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sensharma12   0440--
Mukherjee55   191032--
Soutam Mitra15   4581--
Lal10   1350--
Banerjee5   2190--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sandip Mitrac Mustafa b Rao4     
A Horec and b Ranjan13     
D Chakrabortyc Dayal b Ranjan38     
Soutam Mitrac Rao b Ranjan0     
*US Chatterjeeb Ranjan9     
D Mazumdarc Hussain b Rao40     
SP Mukherjeec and b Ranjan4     
S Lalrun out8     
S Sensharmac sub b Sharma6     
S Banerjeenot out1     
+M Dasabsent
Extras(4 b, 3 nb)7
Total(all out, 58 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-60, 3-63, 4-82, 5-101, 6-105, 7-105, 8-122, 9-130 (58 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha8   1310--
Mustafa5   180--
Ranjan24   6475--
Rao14   4332--
Sharma7   271--

--> Bengal Under-22s first innings batting adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive