Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1985/86 (East Zone)
VenueNowgong on 27th, 28th, 29th November 1985 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], N Dutta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Moitrac Mustafa b Ranjan72     
*Snehasish C Gangulyc Mustafa b Ranjan24     
Sourav C Gangulyc Mustafa b Rao1     
S Lahirist Karim b Rao48     
S Mitrac Hussain b Mustafa3     
S Lalc Rao b RR Sharma29     
P Bharnot out27     
S Sensharmac sub (ST Banerjee) b Rao2     
D Mukherjeelbw b Ranjan7     
AK Dasrun out0     
G Ghoshrun out4     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 141 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-48, 3-152, 4-158, 5-168, 6-200, 7-203, 8-222, 9-225, 10-230 (141 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustafa19   3431--
Ajay Kumar2   070--
Ranjan49   24583--
Rao33   14383--
RR Sharma25   4461--
Dayal11   2200--
Jaiswal2   090--

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amit Kumarc Sensharma b Das38     
A Dayalb Das9     
+SS Karimc [unknown] b Das8     
A Hussainc [unknown] b Sourav C Ganguly15     
S Sharmac [unknown] b Das13     
Ajay Kumarc Lahiri b Sourav C Ganguly0     
PK Jaiswalb Das12     
A Mustafac [unknown] b Das9     
*S Ranjanc [unknown] b Das1     
KVP Raob Das1     
RR Sharmanot out1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-54, 3-61, 4-81, 5-81, 6-95, 7-106, 8-111, 9-113, 10-114 (67.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sensharma15   4390--
Mukherjee6   0170--
Mitra15   3230--
Sourav C Ganguly5   282--
Lahiri2   110--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Moitrast +Ajay Kumar b RR Sharma5     
*Snehasish C Gangulyc Amit Kumar b Ranjan21     
S Lahiric and b Dayal2     
S Mitrab Dayal93     
S Lalrun out2     
P Bharc sub b Ranjan13     
S Sensharmac S Sharma b Rao22     
D Mukherjeenot out24     
Sourav C Gangulydid not bat      
AK Dasdid not bat      
G Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 55 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-89, 3-102, 4-108, 5-148, 6-165, 7-193 (55 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustafa3   300--
Ranjan15   2402--
Rao11   1271--
RR Sharma15   1721--
Dayal11   1432--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PK Jaiswalc and b Mukherjee7     
Ajay Kumarb Mukherjee5     
A Hussainnot out38     
S Sharmanot out22     
Amit Kumardid not bat      
A Dayaldid not bat      
+SS Karimdid not bat      
A Mustafadid not bat      
*S Ranjandid not bat      
KVP Raodid not bat      
RR Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-12
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sensharma6   2190--
Mukherjee4   282--
Das4   060--
Mitra3   0120--
Sourav C Ganguly2   050--
Lahiri3   140--
Bhar2   040--
Ghosh2   0120--
Lal1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive