Assam Under-17s v Orissa Under-17s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1989/90 (East Zone)
VenueArmoury Ground, Jamshedpur on 23rd, 24th, 25th January 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresKV Krishna Rao, LP Verma
ScorersK Das, S Sen
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Assam Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Talukdarc SM Mohapatra b Patel18     
+SZ Zuffric PR Mohapatra b Patel96     
Gurmeet Singhc Kanungo b Das24     
*DC Borarun out66     
VK Tewarirun out3     
GD Duttac A Mohanty b Behera35     
S Gagrawilbw b Samantray36     
J Dasrun out49     
B Sharmac Kar b Samantray15     
Izaz Hussainc A Mohanty b Kar24     
M Tamulinot out0     
Extras(21 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)36
Total(all out, 143.2 overs)402
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-81, 3-201, 4-209, 5-259, 6-277, 7-322, 8-346, 9-399, 10-402 (143.2 ov)
Orissa Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Behera14   0361--
Das22   6551--
Samantray38   7802--
Patel44   71052--
Kanungo1   0100--
R Mohanty9   2210--
SM Mohapatra2   0100--

Orissa Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Mohapatranot out96     
MR Panigrahib Dutta0     
+A Mohantyc Tewari b Gurmeet Singh19     
R Mohantyrun out16     
SM Mohapatralbw b Sharma5     
B Samantraylbw b Talukdar17     
T Dasnot out18     
*S Kanungodid not bat      
S Kardid not bat      
L Beheradid not bat      
MK Pateldid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)31
Total(5 wickets, 68 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-63, 3-113, 4-131, 5-162
Assam Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutta15   2401--
Izaz Hussain4   1140--
Gurmeet Singh5   0241--
Sharma18   3471--
Das3   050--
Tewari14   3230--
Tamuli4   0160--
Talukdar5   251--

--> Bowling in the Assam Under-17s first innings adds 9 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive